Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,187件の評価
2,221件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 2151 - 2175 / 2,208 レビュー

by Dora D

2015年8月8日

Nice course about eating suggestions and good recipes

It could be useful giving details on how making a diet for children, with information about calories they need and so on

by Grischa L

2020年10月11日

An OK course for parents who are absolutely new to cooking. If you have a reasonable background, it does not teach you a lot. Furthermore, it's a bit too US-focused.

by Nuria G C

2019年8月21日

Presentation is entertaining and easy to follow, as well as original, but expected increased deepness of contents and complexity of recipes.

by M J A

2020年4月17日

Good and well explained course for layman. If one is already into healthy eating and cooking then there is very limited new info in it.

by Rashmirekha P

2015年8月14日

I really enjoy the food preparation and the important facts about our body, about our food intake habits. thank u a lot Maya.

by M C M

2019年8月12日

Some interesting info and some common sense data. Too short videos. but its a good starting course in food helath

by Amber M

2016年2月18日

The course seems like it would benefit parents but does not do much for a nutrition health professional.

by Jennie M

2016年1月19日

Simplistic. But so easy for anyone to watch and learn. I wish more people would take this course.

by 黄伊琳

2016年8月30日

learned something, but not as much as i expected. hope to add more nutrition knowledge.

by Lauren B

2016年1月2日

Good information, a bit basic though. I would've enjoyed a more in depth course.

by Henrique A A

2020年8月5日

Very basic, I expected a more scientific and clinical class from Stanford.

by Kimberley G

2016年5月17日

Informative and basic...would have liked to have gone into more detail.

by ajmath n

2020年4月9日

Best course but how to see my certificate then I will review it again

by James G

2015年8月13日

Good overall course, basic and got me interested in cooking again!

by Maria D A C

2016年2月21日

Nice and clear course, but the level is not university level...

by Ferenc D

2015年11月2日

Very basic course, not too challenging to a non-american.

by Anushka P

2020年8月12日

Content was too easy to be a university level course.

by Diana M

2020年11月1日

Great online course for basic nutrition and cooking.

by Patricia s

2019年2月22日

A more evidence-based approach would be interesting.

by Yana M

2015年11月10日

It's good for people who are beginners in cooking.

by Ana R C

2016年2月25日

Too basic. No processed foods.. ok but what else?

by Rebecca D

2017年3月2日

Accurate , but very basic information.

by Tânia A S

2016年5月30日

doens't address the vegan lifestyle

by Mikala S

2016年5月5日

A bit american - but I like it!

by yazmin s

2017年1月19日

excelente informacion