Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,276件の評価
1,600件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 251 - 275 / 1,587 レビュー

by Enrique F

Mar 16, 2016

Enjoyed this class. Basic but to the point.

by Ariadne

Sep 15, 2015

This course was very informative and the subjects were explained in a clear manner. The recipes are great too!

by Isabelle X

Nov 18, 2015

Great training about preparing nutricious foods for kids.

by Kirbie B

Jan 23, 2017

You did an outstanding job teaching this class. In another class, sometime I would like to understand things like salt and potassium and their importance. Good job!

by Karla P G R

Dec 20, 2015

excellent

by Viktor I

Feb 12, 2016

Great!

by Eve Z

Jan 05, 2016

easy to understand and very practical and useful in daily life.

by Sebastian G

Dec 01, 2017

Eye opening, learning experience!

by Franziska C

Jan 29, 2016

This was a very inspiring and motivating course. I changed the way of eating now and enjoy more fresh foods and vegetables. I also go to a food market once a week and take my child with me who enjoys a lot. Thank you very much for installing this course and sharing your knowledge.

by CHIZOBA A

Feb 04, 2016

well detailed

by Ina A

Jan 26, 2016

thank you, i really2 need this knowledge

by Demetra F

Jul 23, 2016

This was one of the most enjoyable courses!

by María J F M

Jun 17, 2016

It is very educational, enjoyable and easy to understand.

by Gaby B

Oct 30, 2015

Learned a lot of new things, very interesting course all 5 weeks!

by kazal c

Nov 25, 2015

i like this course.

by Olga P M

Mar 24, 2016

great!

by Holly P

Nov 24, 2015

This course gives you practical knowledge with regards to nutrition and cooking, its hard to tell if you fully completed the course and if its only completed after you've had 3 peer reviews done on your final project. There is no definite statement saying course completed.

by Екатерина А

Jan 27, 2016

Thank you for this interesting course! it's really very helpfull for me! can't break away from watching lesssons!

by Lou

May 19, 2018

Good course to gain basic understanding about the food systems, and nutritional choices.

by Judah S

Nov 18, 2015

It is a really great course and it was interesting and active.

by Sisira

Feb 03, 2017

very good

by Anastasia R

Oct 19, 2017

Great!

by Yessica D

Aug 10, 2017

En lo personal, este curso es muy útil, no solo te ayuda a comprender elementos básicos de la nutrición, si no que además te enseña a preparar opciones saludables para ti y tu familia. Lo que más me gustó fue la forma como lo explican y también, lo visual que es todo el curso.

by Maryam A

Dec 19, 2016

thank you

by Maryna T

Nov 13, 2016

The videos are short, very visual, and straight to the point. I loved the instructor's positive attitude and the way she presented information. I recommend taking this class for every mommy who wishes her child to be in good health!