Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,499件の評価
1,664件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 51 - 75 / 1,651 レビュー

by Meirambek A

Mar 17, 2019

It was an interesting journey, that helped me to learn a lot new things for me.

by Marissa

Mar 20, 2019

Great course!

by Stephanie D

Mar 19, 2019

This course taught me so much about how to provide healthy and nutritional foods for my family. it was easy to understand and follow along. I even had my young daughter watch parts of the course with me to get her involved. I also tried the recipes as well. Thank you for educating me on child nutrition and cooking!

by NORA A M H

Mar 19, 2019

ME ENCANTO, ES MUY PRACTICO Y SE EXPLICA A LA PERFECCION EN LAS CLASES, ME GUSTARON LAS RECETAS Y LOS TIPS. MIL GRACIAS POR SU APOYO

by Irene T

Mar 20, 2019

A good refresher if you work with children or are planning to have children.

by Priya G

Mar 26, 2019

Extremely informative and inspiring. I loved that it also included a section on our role to the environment.

by Yolly f M

Mar 22, 2019

Great!

by Летифова К В

Mar 22, 2019

Thank you for the course! It was interesting and useful)

by Carolina V

Mar 26, 2019

Great course, with an excellent professor. Learned a lot, very well taught.

by surya k

Mar 28, 2019

very useful

by Maria B

Dec 05, 2018

Incredible and easy to understand content. I would recommend this highly recommend this course to parents/caregivers. Most content could apply to adults without children as well. It gave me to confidence and courage to provide well balanced and mindful meals.

by Zaina

Dec 07, 2018

A very professional job has been done by the team very smooth technique and a very beautiful and interesting information

I encourage parents and Dietitan to participate in learning this course because it's more than nutrition and cooking

Big thank to the teacher first and to the all team of Stanford uni and Courcers

by Maria A

Dec 24, 2018

Very Helpful

by Meena C

Mar 30, 2019

Excellent

by Jhordin A

Apr 01, 2019

Easy, informal, interesting, and fun

by Maria G

Apr 05, 2019

Very clear and easy for understanding course that is very pleasant to participate

by Shital V

Apr 08, 2019

Best course I learned online

by Verónica E

Apr 08, 2019

I love this course I am so excited to practice cooking recipes that are simple and we can take the best off them for our health.

by keidy m s m

Apr 09, 2019

excelente

by Nelson R R F

Feb 18, 2019

Wonderful experience ! Thank you very much for teaching me so many highly valued information for the well being of my family.

by Utpal S

Feb 07, 2019

I had completed Child Nutrition and Cooking course. How get my certificate?

by Evagelia P

Feb 08, 2019

I fulfilled the first 4 weeks, I still have one ahead, but I feel like putting a comment now! I found the course very interesting and highly motivating! I will try to practice more as a mother and I will also try to advise better as a Nutritionist. Thank you Maya

by Karina I G C

Jan 26, 2019

¡Excelente curso!

by Sandie J

Dec 12, 2018

great course , lots of helpful info