Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,268件の評価
1,598件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 51 - 75 / 1,585 レビュー

by Nelson R R F

Feb 18, 2019

Wonderful experience ! Thank you very much for teaching me so many highly valued information for the well being of my family.

by Gu F

Feb 23, 2019

Great! I really like it.

by Linda S

Feb 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course! My children are grown up now but I still love to cook for them. I see that i followed many of these practices in healthy family eating as they were handed down from my mother. But I have learnt some facts & ideas that will help me in my profession of caring for paediatric clients in their own homes. Thank you so much!

by Sachin S

Mar 02, 2019

excilent

by Déborah C C

Mar 02, 2019

Excelente! Didático, muito bom!

by Bincy J G

Mar 09, 2019

Good course

by farzana a

Mar 11, 2019

very nice and helpful.

by Isaac H

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent course!

by

Mar 13, 2019

baghs

by Meirambek A

Mar 17, 2019

It was an interesting journey, that helped me to learn a lot new things for me.

by NORA A M H

Mar 19, 2019

ME ENCANTO, ES MUY PRACTICO Y SE EXPLICA A LA PERFECCION EN LAS CLASES, ME GUSTARON LAS RECETAS Y LOS TIPS. MIL GRACIAS POR SU APOYO

by Stephanie D

Mar 19, 2019

This course taught me so much about how to provide healthy and nutritional foods for my family. it was easy to understand and follow along. I even had my young daughter watch parts of the course with me to get her involved. I also tried the recipes as well. Thank you for educating me on child nutrition and cooking!

by Irene T

Mar 20, 2019

A good refresher if you work with children or are planning to have children.

by Evg

Jan 13, 2019

I am received new skills and knowledge : Norm of sugar, balansing food, best and simple receptes ! Thanks for your works !

by Lawrence S M

Jan 14, 2019

Fantastic...

by

Dec 29, 2018

V

e

r

y

h

e

l

f

u

l

!

by Farida A

Dec 16, 2018

great course for cook beginners and anyone willing to cook healthier .

by 林志健(Zhijian L

Nov 30, 2018

It's easy to understood. I learned how to cook healthy food for kids.

by Nattanicha Y

Nov 15, 2018

I love this course. It's very useful for daily basis.

by Manjula.s

Dec 02, 2018

Very useful and it is easy for working individuals trainers are good

by Priscilla M H A

Nov 16, 2018

excellent, Dr. Maya classes are great.

by Marissa

Mar 20, 2019

Great course!

by Yolly f M

Mar 22, 2019

Great!

by Летифова К В

Mar 22, 2019

Thank you for the course! It was interesting and useful)

by Aubrey L M L

Aug 06, 2018

Love Dr Maya's energy in this course, she made things interesting and it's easy to understand.