Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,276件の評価
1,600件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 76 - 100 / 1,586 レビュー

by Sena T

Aug 09, 2018

very useful, thank you

by Amal M E

Sep 01, 2018

Vert useful course, Thanks Dr.Maya Adam

by Natalia

Sep 01, 2018

Thank you for the great opportunity to take this course!!! Many thanks to the author and the Coursera team)))

Спасибо за прекрасную возможность пройти этот курс!!! Большая благодарность автору и команде Coursera)))

by Diana C P R

Sep 05, 2018

Un curso muy acertado en materia de alimentación!

by Jorge R

Sep 04, 2018

Very illustrative course!

by Esraa T G T

Sep 03, 2018

very useful

by WONG S Y

Sep 06, 2018

It's a very good, easy-to-understand and informative course. I've found what I want! Thank you.

by Catherine O

Sep 09, 2018

I learned a lot in this course. It encouraged me to embrace healthier eating choices, to go back to the kitchen and enjoy cooking home-cooked meals for me and my family.

by Elijah S

Oct 11, 2018

It's very easy to learn

by

Oct 14, 2018

I have learnt many important things from this course. It was easy to understand.

by Dean P

Aug 20, 2018

Most of the lessons I found awesome! I personally believe that we should advice the consumption of grains, dairy and other allergens with some grain of salt, but in general I agree! great resource! I would love to see more things on child education and watch more children cooking and their opinions to the matter.

by DRA. K C

Sep 23, 2018

TOTALMENTE RECOMENDADO, CON UN CONTENIDO ENRIQUECEDOR EN LA NUTRICIÓN PARA TANTO LA POBLACIÓN INFANTIL COMO ADULTA, ES UN CURSO QUE MEJORA EL AMBIENTE ALIMENTICIO EN NUESTRA FAMILIAS Y GARANTIZA UN FUTURO SALUDABLE PARA NUESTRA FAMILIAS. ME ENCANTO !!

by Erica L C

Sep 27, 2018

Muito bom e dinâmico, amei as aulas!!!

by GABY S S M

Sep 29, 2018

FELICIDADES POR EL CURSO , TEMAS IMPORTANTES , DE GRAN AYUDA.

by

Oct 02, 2018

amazing course and wonderful instructor

by Verginiya S

Aug 28, 2015

Fun course. I learned a lot about nutrition and got quite a few easy healthy recipes. This course actually inspired me to cook for my family.

I'm hoping there's a second part that will come out in the future.

by Nohelia A P

Sep 19, 2016

i like very much

by Ariadne

Sep 15, 2015

This course was very informative and the subjects were explained in a clear manner. The recipes are great too!

by Radu S

Sep 17, 2015

Very useful nutritional and food information structured with care, combined with common sense advice to apply in every household.

The whole package is served with delicate ambient music, practical recipes and kitchen advices, and last but not least, with love towards children and family.

One might find inside some controversial aspects as maybe too much frying, cooking in aluminium foil presumed to be bad, using sugar when cooking, but everyone is free to adapt the content to his own perceptions, fears and style. The main philosophy proposed, the moderation, is a keeper though.

I just loved taking this course

by Raidah S I

Oct 22, 2015

Wonderful course! As a first-time mum to a newborn, I appreciate Dr Maya's down-to-earth approach. Her bite-sized videos are perfect.

by Sharaine C

Jan 09, 2016

This was a great course with a lot of good information. I continue to use a lot of the suggestions that she gives in this course for my own benefit, as well as share with others. If you need some information about nutrition when it comes to children, this course will give you a great foundation to stand on!

by Lina P H P

Aug 18, 2015

I have loved this course. It is the perfect mix between nutrition, recipes and usefull tips for a better eating. I am so happy and I have learned a lot!

by Andrej M

Aug 24, 2015

Thank you very much for nice work, big effort and open my mind. Thank you so much

by Leung T T O

Mar 28, 2016

I like it very much. Both the self peace study and course material. I can control myself. Very Good course !!!

by Jurica O

Jun 11, 2016

Informative, clear and simple :-)