Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,268件の評価
1,598件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 126 - 150 / 1,585 レビュー

by Alba L F

May 04, 2016

Ameno y completo.

by Katherine D

Sep 06, 2015

This course was very interesting and informative!

by Aryan D

Nov 10, 2015

Great course!! it's AWESOME!!!

by Keri E

Oct 27, 2015

Fantastic course! Fab for anyone wanting to know more about nutrition for children and how to prepare meals that meet their needs.

by ESTHER H

Jan 20, 2016

I really learned a lot with this course.

by Tal G

Nov 06, 2017

Very nice! I might actually re view the course :)

by Juan A Z E

Dec 29, 2015

Excelente curso, valiosa información y técnicas para alimentar a nuestros hijos más saludablemente.

by CLAUDIA H L L

Oct 02, 2015

Excelente curso!

by Precious P M

Sep 01, 2015

i love it...

by Stephanie L W

Sep 08, 2015

Very informative, easy to learn, and love the videos! I want my kitchen to look like the professor's!

by Shirley W

Oct 11, 2015

Informative and practical. I took this course because of my four year old picky eater. I got some helpful tips to help feed my child with heathy food with simple steps.

by Jennifer M

Sep 15, 2015

E

by 陈碧云

Nov 06, 2015

学到很多,建议就是能不能够中英双字幕,这对于我来说会更好的提高对课程的学习。

by Kayla K

Sep 27, 2015

I loved all of the recipes and cooking demonstration

by Victoria T

Aug 10, 2017

I love the explanations, examples and themes.

Made me conscious about what kind of food i'm giving to my family, and how creativity make them taste diferent kind of food.

by Soen S S

Apr 01, 2016

recommeded course!

not only for a mother who already have a child, but for an individual person either.

this course provide so many useful information for our daily life, I like it

by Aline M P

Oct 04, 2015

I loved it.

by Elizabeth G

Aug 28, 2015

It is the first time I can hear directly about the importance of 'child nutrition' in every day life setting. I do thank for this introduction, thanks to the Stanford University for this interesting online course. I do hope that there will be more friends of mine in Indonesia that also should pay attention to this great source of learning

by Claudia C P M

Oct 05, 2015

M

by Santosh L R

Aug 29, 2015

very good to be in healthier side after watching 1 week course.

by Jonathan L

Dec 01, 2015

Our whole class did this in comparison to other coursera courses, Generally we liked this one better than any other ones.

by Enrique P T K

Sep 23, 2015

Great course, i love the way how you explain

by Ana E L G

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent course. Thank you.

by Thelma S

Aug 18, 2015

Great information to use in my classroom as well as with my son at home!!

by Kayla E

Aug 23, 2015

I love this course ! It teaches you what can be in your child's food, drinks, what they should have on a regular basis and the kind of routine that you should set up for them so they can get used to eating healthy foods instead of fatty, greasy foods from fast food places. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about working with children in their career to take this course. It really will help you and your family with eating healthy every day.