Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,499件の評価
1,664件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 126 - 150 / 1,651 レビュー

by Pamela A

Oct 11, 2015

Clear and useful information. It worked really good for me that it was self-paced.

by Camila

Dec 29, 2017

Estou adorando o curso!

by Katarina J

Mar 26, 2017

Excellent!!!

by Patricia D

Apr 09, 2016

Great for any family

by Angie

Sep 02, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. The teacher is very upbeat and interesting as well. Lots of good recipe instructional videos. She also breaks nutritional information down until its easily understood. Thanks!

by Bharati K

Sep 14, 2015

Fun to watch and learn! Thanks a lot for an easy to follow course.

by joana r

Feb 05, 2016

Excellent :)

by viviana l s

Aug 22, 2015

Incredibly good, sane and necessary course.

by Ioana A

Oct 30, 2015

Easy, simple and clear. Does not need extra learning time so you can do it even with a busy schedule.

I think everybody should be aware and take in consideration eating aspects. Was totally happy with the course content.

by Alexandra S

Sep 20, 2016

Thank you for the course, it was very informative!

by Iván C

Aug 24, 2015

Muy buenos consejos, información valiosa, algunas buenas y sencillas recetas.

by Jana H

Jun 07, 2017

Great presentation and explanations that are easily understandable. Overall a great course on a very important topic.

by Anniebelle

Sep 19, 2015

My kids and I enjoyed this course. I have been recommending this to my families and friends.

by Sushma R

Jan 21, 2016

I loved this course. I would love to continue and implimented what i have learnt in my current life.

by LAURA L

Dec 14, 2015

VERY GREAT CLASS!

by Kamal

Jan 11, 2016

Learned a lot from this course about eating healthy.

by yarving

Nov 26, 2015

It's very interesting to read all these informations.

by Irina L T

Sep 05, 2015

Interesting course

by Benoit S

Nov 01, 2016

Quite a few tips and simple recipes. Very informational.

by Angela S

Oct 11, 2016

Very good overview of child nutrition.

by Itxaso M F

Sep 28, 2015

I find this course very useful, even if you do not have kids, like me. I would like to study more courses of nutrition after having taken this one. Thank you!

by Farrah M C

Aug 17, 2015

I really learned a lot. My baby is still 4 months old and I'm practicing to eat and cook healthily. I started reading labels and researching healthy alternatives of food. The way the information was presented was simple yet elegant. I'm hoping this course will have more lessons. I really enjoyed the current lessons.

by Bharath T V

Mar 27, 2017

A very good course for starters.

by Injy E

Sep 27, 2015

Excellent for mothers to learn about healthy nutrition for her kids

by Sandra A

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent Course for me!!

Thank you very much Maya! You help me a lot whith all the information, mainly because I've a baby and love to make helthier foods for him!