Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,496件の評価
1,662件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 201 - 225 / 1,650 レビュー

by Blanca S R

Jan 24, 2016

I love the course

by Amy D

Aug 23, 2015

I loved this course ! Thank you !

by Saruulzaya G

Dec 02, 2016

Interesting method of teaching! So delighted.

by Esteban E

Aug 30, 2015

This is an excellent course for parents! You can learn many simply tips that will have a profound impact on the way you cook for your family. Cooking healthy food doesn't need to be more expensive or more complicated that not so healthy options. Very recommendable! Maya is a great host.

by Joanna D

Sep 17, 2015

A very information-packed course, easy to follow and very worthwhile. Thank you :-)

by Ronalda S B

Nov 01, 2015

Definitely gave me and my the friends I've recommended to do this course, some well needed information. I must add that the recipes were easy simple and very much fun!! If there was a part two for this course, I would definitely sign up!

by 文新元

Dec 08, 2015

The knowledge I‘ve learned from this course is very useful and it makes for my family's healthy.

by Seton G

Oct 13, 2015

Really useful. Very good lesson.

by Vivian Z

Aug 21, 2015

I really love this course!

by Noelia

Dec 10, 2015

great!

by Maggie B

Oct 07, 2015

I found this course to be very helpful. It was informative and I learned new techniques to make meals more interesting. I would recommend this course for anyone interested in eating a more healthy menu.

by Svetlozara N

Sep 11, 2015

I love Child Nutrition and Cooking. So educational .

by Tian S

Sep 24, 2015

This course is very easy to follow and yet useful. I can really apply the knowlege and techniques in my own diet habbits and stay healthy.

by Ana V

Nov 04, 2015

Just amasing. I love this course!

by 苏雁子

May 17, 2016

受益匪浅,图文并茂,讲课生动形象,有趣味。

by Olivia

Sep 21, 2015

Easy, light, fun. A great experience!

by Jorge M

Aug 25, 2015

It is an excelent course. Congratulations. I hope find more courses about nutrition. Thank you.

by Donald A

Aug 18, 2015

Good Lessons and solid ideas for all ages, all income levels. Good Job.

by AIDA B S H

Aug 14, 2015

This is a fantastic course!

by Monica C

Aug 16, 2015

excelente! lo recomiendo! muy buena maestra :)

by Sarah E

Sep 18, 2015

A really interesting course and very helpful when it comes to eating. Not only for children but for oneself too. There course gives you theory and recipes which is a good combination to emphasize the understanding

by 马晨笛 C M

Aug 10, 2016

It is a great course to learn basics of nutrition and cooking. Recommend for everyone.

by Mojca J J

Nov 19, 2015

Maya is great teacher. In this course I liked very much that every video is 3-6 minutes long.

Thank you

by Dejan D

Jan 26, 2016

This course is well thought out an very educational to any who attempt to give it a try. I applaud Maya, the course professor on her undeniably fantastic information and the way she teaches is easy to understand and even fun! Thank you Maya!

by Kevin B

Oct 21, 2015

Excellent course if you want to learn the building blocks of nutrition and gain awareness of what commercial products are made from, what your kids (and you!) are eating, and much more healthy alternatives.