Chevron Left
Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
130件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

In this short course you will explore the possibility that children might acquire written language in a way that is similar to how they acquire spoken language—without instruction. You will encounter various aspects of behavioral science and technology that are relevant to this proposition. You will have the opportunity to learn the the perceptual, cognitive, and neurological capacities of children during their first years of life. You will advance your understanding of children and how they learn language. You will also be more attuned to current advances in the technology of human machine interactions, and what these phenomena imply for learning to read at an early age....

人気のレビュー

MS
2018年6月17日

It was a very interesting course that opened up my mind regarding early literacy in children. This new perspective could be a great start for further research on the topic.

SJ
2020年4月16日

I really enjoyed the information it was very informative and something that I can use in my personal and professional life.\n\nThank you for making this a free training!

フィルター:

Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally: 26 - 42 / 42 レビュー

by siham h a

2020年4月8日

thank you all my teachers

by Pallavi D D

2019年2月4日

was extremely interesting

by Ifrah y

2020年7月30日

Excellent opportunity 🙂

by Cathy-Ann J

2021年3月24日

Informative.

by Kleber L d S

2020年5月11日

Excelente.

by رحاب ص ع ا

2020年9月21日

thank you

by Habiba Q

2022年1月6日

It help me increase my knowledge and give new ideas and methods of reading and learning , also teach us about how children acquire and adapt new learning through environment.

by Sharon N

2020年6月8日

It was hard for me to follow the instructor. He spoke in monotone and broke paused in odd places .

by Morgan C

2020年7月14日

I enjoy how accessible the videos are, from changing the transcript language, to speeding up or slowing down the video itself. Very good.

Some of the language made me tired. At times it could be complex and wordy. This made me feel that I missed chunks of what could've been more in depth learning/understanding.

by Susan J

2020年12月10日

Too much theory, no methodology for practical application really provided.

The course goes over some important background theory on early childhood language acquisition, but does not really present any practical methods/application of the theories, instead leaving it up to the learner to look online.

by Carol W

2020年11月25日

The Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally course, was fill with lots of information and guardian. However it needed to have more visual AIDS which would make it more excited and interested to the students. I thank my tutor and peers for helping me to becoming more knowledgeable in this area.

by chris j

2021年2月25日

Not much in the way of evidence to support the concepts. Lots of circuitous logic and limited practical application, unfortunately. Would be great if the information was more fleshed out and laid out in a more concrete, applicable manner.

by Elena A

2017年5月31日

It is an interesting course that has several discussion prompts.

by Yilin Z

2021年4月3日

The proposal is interesting but too many repetitive contents.

by Dr.Y. V H

2020年9月17日

it could be simplified more

by Marcelo B

2020年6月7日

Only theory, interesting but with almost no practical advice

by Tochi U

2021年3月22日

Overly complicated and difficult to follow. Technical problems mean I cannot answer any of the questions or participate in discussions. This is my first experience with Courser and possibly my late.