Chevron Left
China Strategy に戻る

香港中文大学(The Chinese University of Hong Kong) による China Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
109件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to help you, as a strategist of a foreign company, better understand how to develop your China strategy. Specifically, after studying China’s changing strategic landscape, you will focus on mastering three strategic issues: who – the major players in China, how – the entry modes, and where – the location strategy for your China business. This course is aimed to deliver updated knowledge and real experiences of developing China strategy....

人気のレビュー

MN
2020年8月6日

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

RS
2018年5月8日

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

フィルター:

China Strategy: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Stefan S

2020年6月3日

Content was surprisingly okay. I am dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.

by Karen B

2018年1月16日

Very useful course - well done! Great presentations on just about every aspect that one should consider before entering the Chinese market. Professor Ma has done a great job with this course and his experts who gave their opinions had a lot of useful things to say.

by Minh C N

2020年8月7日

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

by Rikesh R S

2018年5月8日

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

by Jefferson E

2021年7月3日

Muy interesante los aspectos que se presentan para considerar una entrada a China.

by Jesús T Y

2021年4月21日

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, me sirvió para complementar mis conocimientos

by Denis P

2019年11月11日

Nicely organised, only lacks material for digital part.

by Agnese R

2018年2月21日

Very good, completed and detailed! Highly recommend!

by Reiles V R

2021年10月5日

excelente la forma de enseñar

by YAMELY L C C

2021年8月27日

I LOVE IT. SUPER RECOMMENDED

by diego s l

2021年5月22日

it may help me in my life

by Mario R C R

2021年6月30日

me sirvio bastante

by Johairo J O G

2021年5月13日

It´s a good course

by Ewmi H R

2020年10月26日

well structured

by Jesús R M A

2018年3月12日

excellent!!!

by Alex G

2021年7月8日

EXCELENTE

by Benjamín P C C

2021年5月21日

Muy bueno el curso, me gustaría que esté en español

by Sharon L D A

2021年9月13日

good. muy bien

by Valeria C H P

2021年11月21日

GOOD

by Michel G A C

2021年11月6日

GOOd