Chevron Left
Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
157件の評価
50件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is geared towards starting undergraduate students. A solid background in biology will be helpful but not absolutely essential. The material will be of interest to those who are pursuing a career in any of the life sciences as well as anyone who has run up against their biological clock....

人気のレビュー

AA
2021年7月13日

Fanatastic course. Dr. Till and Dr. Martha were excellent in explaining in details. I learned a lot about circadian clocks, it will be very much helpful for my academics.

PS
2020年12月2日

Exceptional course. I would recommend this course for those who will start their journey to unravel the circadian rhythm in all levels, from molecular to public health.

フィルター:

Circadian clocks: how rhythms structure life: 26 - 50 / 50 レビュー

by Viktoriia A

2019年10月27日

This was incredibly useful course for go deep to chronobiology. I'm sure, that doesn't exist in the Internet the same well structurer course of this topic, as this one. Thank you!

by Anami A A

2021年7月14日

Fanatastic course. Dr. Till and Dr. Martha were excellent in explaining in details. I learned a lot about circadian clocks, it will be very much helpful for my academics.

by Perdana S

2020年12月3日

Exceptional course. I would recommend this course for those who will start their journey to unravel the circadian rhythm in all levels, from molecular to public health.

by Marie G

2020年6月10日

From the very basics to the latest research results on circadian rhythms, this course has been interesting and relevant to my formation as a PhD student in this field.

by Lizet R

2020年12月21日

Me parece muy interesante, me gustaría haber obtenido mas referencias bibliográficas de lectura de artículos científicos en lugar de libros. Gracias.

by Prompiriya P

2020年9月28日

Very useful information about circadian clocks and how human's sleep habit affects human life as a whole. Professors are very kind and compelling.

by Adriana A

2020年4月9日

The course was amazing and extremely helpful to better understand how circadian clocks work and their impact on our life. I strongly recommend it.

by PRIYANKA M R

2020年5月1日

It was an amazing experience learning through this course, it enables flexible timings and hence is more comfortable for any student.

by Padmaja S

2020年10月24日

This course is well-structured, informative and fun! I took this course to help with my undergrad thesis and it has been so helpful.

by Elvira G

2020年8月27日

Понравился курс, лекции проходят в доступной форме. Преподавателям спасибо за организацию данного курса. Я рекомендую данный курс.

by Vivek S

2020年7月14日

Absolutely Fun Course!! I Loved It!!! The Wrap Up Session was new and exciting...A well put course with good, engaging content.

by Shrihari N

2020年9月11日

This is the best course I have completed on this platform so far, sheer brilliance! A unique topic, taught in a unique manner.

by Pratheesha

2020年8月7日

I truly enjoyed the lecture throughout the course. I would like to have more of this course. And the instructors are amazing.

by Francisco F

2021年1月1日

Conceitos e aplicações sobre cronobiologia muito consistentes e bem explicados. Ótimo curso.

by CHRISTIAN A E G

2020年9月3日

i really love this course and i would like study in the future in this university

by Dan

2020年5月19日

This course was a bit challenging but I am glad I stuck through it. Thank you.

by David S

2020年11月11日

I found week 3 tough going and almost gave up. I'm really glad that I didn't.

by Doris S

2020年4月29日

Material was interesting and instructors presentations were well done.

by SAHANA B T

2020年11月12日

Its been great learning in the course. Thank you for your hardwork.

by Dr. K G S

2020年7月26日

Value added course, I enjoyed learning 👍🏽👏🏼👌🏽😋

by Ronan L

2020年6月26日

Great introductory course to circadian rhythms.

by Srividya P

2020年4月23日

Best course ever. The most interesting!

by Winston A W

2020年11月18日

Excellent, thank you.

by Yklym B

2019年10月21日

Great job!

by Sam X

2020年8月21日

Amazing