Chevron Left
Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition に戻る

シンガポール国立大学(National University of Singapore) による Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
356件の評価
110件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces students to strategies for style writing of common practice European art music. The issues of harmonic progression, voice leading, and texture are addressed in addition to relevant compositional concepts like repetition, variation, and elaboration. The course aims to offer a creative space even within the restrictions of stylistic emulation....

人気のレビュー

CW
2020年6月14日

Excellent course! Very well designed and systematically organised with useful materials. I have learnt a lot and gained confidence to continue my music path, Thank you Professor Edwards!

KK
2020年5月23日

This was truly eye opening and not only for classical music composing - you can apply your knowledge from this course to many other styles as well! Can't recommend it enough!

フィルター:

Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition: 76 - 100 / 107 レビュー

by Iasonas T

2016年10月30日

this course is perfect! in all ways.

by Richard B

2016年10月8日

Interesting content, good instructor

by Lee J R

2020年6月1日

A approach to real classical music

by Richard G

2019年12月1日

I learned a lot in this course.

by Dennis1138

2019年5月16日

Very clear and interesting !

by Rodrigo R M

2016年5月29日

Very deep and fluid course.

by Juan E G E

2019年11月2日

Very useful and didactic.

by loussana

2017年10月22日

i really love it so good

by Daniel

2016年11月23日

Very Good, Excellent

by Jolanta G

2017年8月6日

A wonderful course!

by Raúl S R H

2019年7月28日

Excellent course!!

by 袁志谦

2019年6月30日

Very very helpful

by Kenneth B

2017年7月23日

Excellent course.

by Mary B

2016年5月10日

Fantastic course.

by Juan F Q A

2018年3月4日

Excelente curso.

by joel p

2017年10月16日

very good course

by Pearl S

2017年9月1日

Very Informative

by Jack.C

2017年9月4日

Create course

by Mary H

2017年3月29日

Great course!

by Renny G L

2016年12月6日

Great course!

by Nicolás M C

2016年11月11日

excelente

by William P

2020年8月17日

Great!

by Sebastián d l L M

2016年6月19日

Great!

by Hai y

2018年6月7日

TQ

by Zohar S

2019年2月28日

The course is good for getting a first experience in writing harmonic progressions. However, the main problem with the course is the peer-reviewed assignment. Since not many students are taking the course, the system couldn't supply four students' assignments to review, thus I had to search the forum for assignments to review (students who pasted links to their works and asked for reviews). In order to review four works, I had to search for assignments that were handed in more than a year ago... By the same token, not many students reviewed my work. Maybe replacing the peer-reviewed assignment with a final quiz would work better for this course.