Chevron Left
Classical Sociological Theory に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Classical Sociological Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,446件の評価
678件のレビュー

コースについて

This Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) will offer the participants an introduction into the most important classical sociological readings between the 18th and 20th century. Highly influential social science scholars, such as Karl Marx, Max Weber and Emile Durkheim, will be discussed during 8 sessions. Combined with small tests, based on the video’s and recommended readings, the participants will be encouraged to dive deeply into the complex texts and get familiar with classical sociological concepts that are still very relevant today....

人気のレビュー

SS

2019年1月6日

Simple,neat and interesting way of explaining the content. Didn't get bored. Good refreshment if you already know the stuff and good introduction if you are new to sociology. Professor is really nice.

DT

2018年10月28日

This is a course which helps you understand the origin of Sociology. The content of this course includes all the sociologists who played a great role, also the lectures are delivered in a superb way.

フィルター:

Classical Sociological Theory : 276 - 300 / 673 レビュー

by Messaoudi N

2020年10月5日

Je vous remercie beaucoup Professeur pour cet fructueux MOOC. cela m'a etait d'une grande utilite. Merci encore une fois.

by Marie A

2019年6月2日

What an engaging teacher of a fascinating subject. I could do this course all over again and still enjoy it.

Huge thanks.

by Rodrigo S S

2018年6月5日

The subject and the professor are excellent. He never hesitates, and his language skills are impressive. Congratulations.

by Kaustubh C

2022年1月16日

Thank you so much for this fantastic course. Lucidly explained and enriched my knowledge. Lots of respect and gratitude.

by Sophia X Q

2020年4月11日

Really insightful and interesting course. The content is much more intriguing than what the title of the course implies.

by Steve G

2016年2月11日

Great course. Very eye-opening and an inspiring professor. I will continue to explore more in that area after finishing.

by samuel m

2021年2月1日

Very interesting course to learn the basics of Sociology! Very well detailed while easy accessible for the non-experts.

by Sofia K

2020年8月23日

Wonderful lecturer, great course structure and material.. Will be waiting for modern sociological theory in the future.

by Vinay K T

2019年10月17日

Great course, Prof. has explained in simplest possible way, a lot of concept got cleared up in my mind. Thank you Prof.

by Soosmita S

2016年4月13日

Love the teaching style and the clarity of concepts. A great professor. Wish he had more courses on sociological theory

by HASKAR B U

2020年7月23日

A good course helped to get some advanced concepts of great classical sociologists in authentic way. Thanks to all....

by Elisandra S

2020年5月19日

Professor Heerikhuizen has a special way to bring us into the theory of those sociologists with no bias. Great course!

by SNEHAL J W

2020年4月29日

The course provided a detailed insight of the great minds. It really helped me to improve my knowledge of sociology.

by Jean-Sebastien A

2019年2月19日

Top content from one of the world top deparments of Sociology. The instructor is clear and really interesting.

Thanks.

by Thomas K A W

2016年7月3日

Lectures are intuitive and easy to follow, while the quizzes complement them perfectly. I really enjoyed this course!

by Deleted A

2021年5月6日

Alors, je suis vraiment très heureux de finir ce programme en ayant une experience dans le domaine de travail social

by afshin n

2020年2月13日

Very interesting course about the classical sociological theories. The professor has been really great. Many thanks.

by WENRUI L

2019年8月20日

It's really useful for a fresher of sociology or anyone who wants to learn classical social theories systematically.

by Daniel H J

2018年1月6日

A good introduction, in my country the level of social sciences is very low, specially in the approach to classics.

by Rodrigo C

2020年5月17日

Great Course, It was really hard for an Engineer, but I hope to take the next one, I love Sociology. Great Teacher

by Brett G

2016年12月16日

I enjoyed this class a great deal. Hopefully there will be one on contemporary sociological theory in the future.

by David Y

2020年4月15日

Thank you to Bart van Heerikhuizen and the University of Amsterdam for this excellent MOOC. Highly recommended.

by Edgar M

2019年2月11日

excellent course and very insightful into modernity and how we got here.

great tools to analyse life and society

by Rutushree

2021年5月6日

This course was great. It will help you to have a idea about classical sociological theories and sociologists.

by Mahendra G

2021年1月25日

THE PROFESSOR HAS CONCISELY AND CONSIPICUOUSLY COVERED ALL CLASSICAL SOCIOLOGICAL THEORIES AND SOCIOLOGISTS.