Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,226件の評価
659件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 1 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Perform sentiment analysis of tweets using logistic regression and then naïve Bayes, b) Use vector space models to discover relationships between words and use PCA to reduce the dimensionality of the vector space and visualize those relationships, and c) Write a simple English to French translation algorithm using pre-computed word embeddings and locality-sensitive hashing to relate words via approximate k-nearest neighbor search. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年7月17日

One of the best introductions to the fundamentals of NLP. It's not just deep learning, fundamentals are really important to know how things evolved over time. Literally the best NLP introduction ever.

MN
2021年5月24日

Great Course,\n\nVery few courses where Algorithms like Knn, Logistic Regression, Naives Baye are implemented right from Scratch . and also it gives you thorough understanding of numpy and matplot.lib

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces: 176 - 200 / 669 レビュー

by Sean C

2020年6月22日

Videos well explained, coding a little bit challenging, learning experience perfect!

[sentiment analysis: Positive] :)

by Aryalakshmi N

2021年1月16日

Good Introduction to NLP with classification and vector spaces. Course videos and lab assignments are really useful.

by i170008 A A

2021年8月4日

Everything was explained really well and got to learn a lot of things, and also polished a few skills I already knew

by Abhishek S

2020年7月28日

The course is well aligned and assignments are really good. It gave me a lot of exposure to the theoretical concepts

by vishal b

2021年3月28日

Course is amazing . Learned concepts like word embeddings, LSH and word translation . All the labs are also amazing

by Zoltan S

2020年7月8日

A well structured course covering some of the basics. Looking forward to the other 3 courses in the specialization.

by Thomas S

2021年3月23日

A great introduction to NLP using basic probabilistic model with great intuition buildup for vector spaces in NLP.

by Sunil K J S

2020年8月27日

Concepts are explained in a highly structured manner. The assignments help in verifying how much we have learned.

by Dhanuka R M

2020年7月29日

Was a great course. Instructors were very clear. Assignments are good. Not very hard but not really easy either.

by Meng

2021年3月30日

Lab sections are very helpful! Topics are very interesting & useful, especially the locality sensitive hashing!

by Juan S P V

2020年7月30日

This course is very important if you want to start study NLP, it is intutively and with huge among of contents.

by Albeiro d J E P

2020年11月14日

One of the best NLP courses with a wonderful NLP introduction! Thank you so much Coursera and DeepLearning.ai!

by Ochilov T

2020年8月16日

Very structured course. I highly recommend and mentors are really knowlegeable. I build good intution into NLP

by MAYANK S

2021年5月19日

Loved the way how everything is taught from scratch using numpy. Thank you for creating such wonderful course

by AKHIL S

2020年8月14日

Great course!! I love all the courses fro deeplearning.ai. Amazing lectures and fabulous notebooks. HatsOFF

by Souvik D

2021年6月19日

This is a fundamental course of NLP starting from the scratch yet very challenging and well put together.

by Greg S

2021年8月17日

I liked this course. It struck a good balance between holding your hand and letting you learn by doing.

by Ramachandran M

2021年3月27日

Course is great

Sometimes there is penalty in grades for using alternate methods to arrive at same answer

by Christopher H

2021年2月26日

I enjoyed this course. Practical and labs were great. Loads of concepts introduced that are interesting.

by Paulo M

2020年10月20日

Very good! I liked that you put more exercise among the lectures. It make all the diference! Very Good!!

by Bala P C

2020年9月18日

This was a very comprehensive first course to get started with NLP.

Looking forward to the other courses!

by A V A

2020年8月16日

Thoroughly enjoyed learning.. Videos and Jupyter Notebooks have a lot of content. Nicely planned course!

by Shishir K

2020年7月27日

I like the course. Especially the math behind these concepts. Word Embeddings was explained very nicely.

by Fred B

2021年3月30日

This course is really interesting and I'm grateful to Dr. Andrew Ng and his team for the good work done

by Zanyu S

2021年1月22日

A good class for people who hope to learn the algorithms and application of NLP. I learn a lot from it.