Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,240件の評価
662件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 1 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Perform sentiment analysis of tweets using logistic regression and then naïve Bayes, b) Use vector space models to discover relationships between words and use PCA to reduce the dimensionality of the vector space and visualize those relationships, and c) Write a simple English to French translation algorithm using pre-computed word embeddings and locality-sensitive hashing to relate words via approximate k-nearest neighbor search. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年7月17日

One of the best introductions to the fundamentals of NLP. It's not just deep learning, fundamentals are really important to know how things evolved over time. Literally the best NLP introduction ever.

MN
2021年5月24日

Great Course,\n\nVery few courses where Algorithms like Knn, Logistic Regression, Naives Baye are implemented right from Scratch . and also it gives you thorough understanding of numpy and matplot.lib

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces: 201 - 225 / 672 レビュー

by Fred B

2021年3月30日

This course is really interesting and I'm grateful to Dr. Andrew Ng and his team for the good work done

by Zanyu S

2021年1月22日

A good class for people who hope to learn the algorithms and application of NLP. I learn a lot from it.

by BALARAM R E

2020年8月16日

Thank you for this wonderful course. Assignments are the main learning,of this course than the videos.

by Dao M D

2021年12月19日

Great introductory courses for NLP with great examples and uses of basic machine learning algorithms!

by I'M J

2020年8月6日

Extremely helpful in understanding the functionality of NLP both how it works and what it's used for.

by Elango M

2021年10月7日

A very simple and clean introduction to the idea of NLP with Linear algebra and Basic ML algorithms.

by Brandon R

2020年12月15日

Simple introduction to NLP. Great for beginners who are not sure where to get started in this space.

by ziqian p

2020年12月2日

I really appreciate this great course as it is very clear and useful, everything is suitable for me.

by Jia H

2020年10月3日

A very good course as an introduction to NLP. But I find some tips in the assignment are misleading.

by Akhil M

2020年8月18日

The best course in NLP. Short videos, in-depth explanation of each topic, project-based assignments.

by Sandeep S

2020年10月23日

Extremely helpful course. Great concepts taught and demonstrated video lectures, lab and exercises.

by Ирина Д

2022年1月17日

I wish all the courses were like this one! Perfect organization and materials, thank you so much!

by Reza J

2021年12月27日

What a great course. It was really applicable to me. I'm impatiently waiting for the next course.

by Uma G

2021年7月30日

Great content covering a lot of NLP concepts and difficult assignments! Enjoyed doing the course!

by Aditya V

2020年11月10日

Great introductory course on NLP. Teaches from the basic in a much detailed and sequence fashion.

by Pei H C

2020年7月4日

Thank you for the effort in putting up this course. It is very well done and I have learnt a lot.

by Mr A

2021年5月22日

simple explanation and in-depth math everything is clear and simple thanks for the great course.

by rodrigo a

2020年9月8日

It's a really good course, the assignments are very helpful for the understanding of the course.

by Ahmed

2021年1月26日

Excellent course and i learned a lot particularly the subject matter and how maths is applied.

by Tamas

2020年6月21日

Fantastic, congratulation. I have waited an NLP course from the workshop of Ng for a long time.

by Atharva M

2021年6月8日

From starting with absolute basics, the course made me confident to further explore NLP field.

by 黄瑞琪

2020年12月3日

居然做完了我感动得要死。作业量对python初级选手感觉还可以,感兴趣的同学不妨一试!这课最卡我的是第一周和第三周pca的部分。建议pca什么的就暂时不要死磕了不然你也像我一样浪费好多天。

by Johann G G I

2020年8月9日

It's the best course of NLP. I learned all the theoretical fundament and differents models :D

by Ravi R

2022年1月3日

A great course to give you the basic understanding of NLP. Simple tasks and helpful hints.

by Sachin C

2020年8月13日

I liked this course. Well designed and well structured. Good course to start learning NLP.