Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,312件の評価
407件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

SJ

Oct 06, 2016

Thank you very much for developing this course! There is so much that I have learned about helping client to identity their needs for a software and creating requirements that meet those needs.

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 26 - 50 / 403 レビュー

by Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

It was great! The one thing in the tests - I was sometimes unclear about the question because the wording was vague. I took another class at the same time and did not encounter the same issue.

Thanks - I learned a lot!

by Keir J

Oct 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the presentations, tips, format, quizzes and resources. I work in software development, so it was nice to close my knowledge gaps and affirm my specific understanding of disciplines I'm less familiar with.

by Guido A

Dec 30, 2015

As a seasoned developer, I enjoyed taking this course. I think this is a fantastic course for beginners as well as more advanced learners. The presenters are great, quizzes are as well and perfect handouts. Just take it.

by Natalia M

Dec 11, 2015

At the beginning I thought I will not found out something helpful for me. But, surprisingly, I've discovered absolutely new and extremely useful information. I'm impressed a lot. Many thanks to the authors of the course.

by Omar A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful Course. Dealing with Clients, understanding his need is one of the biggest challenges. The course helps you differentiate the need from the want. It helps you better express your needs to the developers.

by Orlando C

Oct 12, 2017

Good value for my time. Sometimes a person spends 3 hours in a classroom to collect he information displayed here in 15 min of video. The interaction with my peers in the assignments and forums was very helpful.

by Kai B K

Feb 11, 2016

I highly recommend this entire specialisation. It's clearly taught and requires your practical application throughout. I've learned a great deal and thoroughly enjoyed the process. Many many thanks Uni of Alberta.

by Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, how to manage all requerimients life cicle from the very start to the end of the process, I really recommend this course for people having trouble on how to organize requierements in a professional way

by Marina V

May 11, 2019

A lot of useful information and examples which I liked the best. The assiements are quite interesting for someone who is just starting to learn about the subject. The explanations are simple and understandable.

by ZIAFAT A

Oct 06, 2019

First time ever I really understand that how important the user requirements are ? How we collect, manage and fulfill to satisfy the customer's need. I will suggest all of the professional to join this course.

by Luis A R M

Dec 27, 2018

Identifying ambiguous requirements early is one of the most valuable topics I learned from this course. Also, the hands-on approach to create wireframes and work on user stories helped me learn the concepts.

by Omkar G

Jan 04, 2018

Very Comprehensive course which covers all aspects of client needs and software requirements.

A great refresher for all software professionals to test their understanding levels and gain a lot more knowledge.

by Vazgen B

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

by Ruslan K

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

by Thi V D

Apr 17, 2020

Very useful course for any one in the Software industry that currently working with clients. Help us to improve how to communicate efficiently with them and get the quality business requirement

by Kattia C

Sep 13, 2017

What an excellent, detailed, and professional course. I learned so much about requirments, and let go some beliefs about my previous "knowledge" on how to create clear requirments. Thank you!

by Sotero E S J

Oct 06, 2016

Thank you very much for developing this course! There is so much that I have learned about helping client to identity their needs for a software and creating requirements that meet those needs.

by Slisenko K

Dec 01, 2015

Very useful course to build up a theoretical base for software requirements management. Relevant for every member of a software development team, especially analysts and product managers.

by Caitlin D

Dec 08, 2016

I have stumbled into Agile project management, but I have no background in it whatsoever. So I'm learning on the job, and this course has filled in some of the details for me. Thank you!

by Sameer G

Jan 08, 2020

Of the three courses that I have taken - Introduction, Agile Processes and Client Needs, this course was the most fun course. In fact, I am pumped up to use these learnings in my work.

by Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

by Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

by Michelle H

Feb 22, 2018

Very informative and gives a clear and complete understanding of how to identify and process client requirements for the whole team. Easy to understand, even for a beginner.

by Shyamala P

Mar 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course. Loved to learn from peers how same thing can be done in different ways, with different approaches. Excellently designed course.Thank you-

BR

Shyamala

by Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

What makes this Specialization of such high quality is the pacing; each separate course is thorough for its own sake, but the courses build the knowledge base excellently.