Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,312件の評価
407件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

SJ

Oct 06, 2016

Thank you very much for developing this course! There is so much that I have learned about helping client to identity their needs for a software and creating requirements that meet those needs.

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 101 - 125 / 403 レビュー

by Gavin C

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

by Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

by Nguyen T N

Sep 23, 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

by Janie M

Feb 02, 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

by Sabrine R

Apr 27, 2020

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

by Vaibhav J

Sep 11, 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

by Subob H S

May 09, 2020

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

by Parag T

Apr 10, 2020

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

by Jakub L

Dec 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

by waseem

Oct 25, 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

by Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

by Evgenii K

Apr 26, 2016

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

by Fernando M d N

Feb 07, 2017

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.

by Muhammad J R

May 01, 2020

Awesome Course about teacher teaching and learning material is best and testing quality is good

by Agni A

Oct 15, 2017

Great course with practical execution of the theory. Brought about a useful output & knowledge.

by Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

by Mauricio R

May 27, 2020

Se aprenden muchas habilidades importantes que hacen falta para complementar las técnicas.

by Yejju r

Jan 14, 2016

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

by Deyan H

Dec 27, 2016

This has been very helpful, interesting and practical course from the SPM specialization.

by Jérôme C

Sep 14, 2016

Excellent, and very dense. To really benefit, must be revisited when putting in practice.

by Thuy T T T

Jan 05, 2016

I have to say thanks to both teachers, who teach me a lot of things useful for my career.

by Boobalan S

Dec 28, 2018

Step by step detail on Requirement Gathering and representation is taught very clearly.

by José L R G

Oct 05, 2017

Very useful course. I have learned a lot about requirements. The tutor are real great!!

by Vlad B

Apr 21, 2020

really useful and up to date, when you have a background the material goes even better

by Kevin M

Nov 01, 2018

This is a helpful class. This was the third I took in this series and the best so far.