Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,588件の評価
469件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 101 - 125 / 461 レビュー

by Shivani D M

Jul 27, 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

by Alessandro R

Feb 12, 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

by Julia K

Mar 01, 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

by Daniel J Á

Jun 08, 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

by Yadan F

Feb 14, 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

by henry d

Dec 03, 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

by Dorin P

Sep 08, 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

by Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

by Heather M

May 03, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

by Venkata R K R P

Feb 25, 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

by Rossi L

May 24, 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

by Daria S

Dec 22, 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

by Marcos A Á G

Jul 17, 2020

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

by Roberto C V

Jan 02, 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

by Тимур Т

Nov 01, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

by Alona S

Feb 23, 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

by Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

by Natalia P

Dec 21, 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

by Diego F L M

Aug 05, 2020

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

by Amlana A

Nov 03, 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

by Valeria G

Apr 08, 2020

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

by Gavin C

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

by Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

by Nguyen T N

Sep 23, 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

by Diogo L

May 30, 2020

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.