Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,657件の評価
485件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB
2016年7月5日

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
2018年1月30日

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 126 - 150 / 479 レビュー

by Nguyen T N

2019年9月23日

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

by Diogo L

2020年5月30日

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

by Janie M

2016年2月2日

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

by Sabrine R

2020年4月27日

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

by Vaibhav J

2016年9月11日

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

by Sofiia R

2020年9月30日

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

by Subob H S

2020年5月9日

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

by Parag T

2020年4月10日

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

by Jakub L

2019年12月10日

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

by waseem

2016年10月25日

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

by Wai H L

2020年7月12日

Thanks a lot for the course. I'd learn effective ways for client needs and requirements analysis.

by Satyukov S R

2019年11月12日

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

by Evgenii K

2016年4月26日

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

by Fernando M d N

2017年2月7日

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.

by Muhammad J R

2020年5月1日

Awesome Course about teacher teaching and learning material is best and testing quality is good

by Agni A

2017年10月15日

Great course with practical execution of the theory. Brought about a useful output & knowledge.

by Andrea C

2020年7月8日

Very interesting and useful. There are many examples that help with understanding the concept.

by Vitaliy P

2020年7月30日

An excellent course, lays the great basis for product/project managers and business analysts.

by Pavel P

2019年6月19日

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

by Mauricio R

2020年5月27日

Se aprenden muchas habilidades importantes que hacen falta para complementar las técnicas.

by Yejju r

2016年1月13日

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

by Deyan H

2016年12月27日

This has been very helpful, interesting and practical course from the SPM specialization.

by Jérôme C

2016年9月14日

Excellent, and very dense. To really benefit, must be revisited when putting in practice.

by Thuy T T T

2016年1月5日

I have to say thanks to both teachers, who teach me a lot of things useful for my career.

by Juan A Q

2020年6月24日

Complete, gives strong basis for User Requirements and I enjoyed the graded activities.