Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,010件の評価
328件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 226 - 250 / 322 レビュー

by Aliaksei K

Oct 09, 2019

The course was very informative! Thanks to the readers and developers!

by Fozia Z

Oct 11, 2019

learned a lot

by Тимур Т

Nov 01, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

by Ciro J M L

Dec 10, 2017

Great information

by José L R G

Oct 05, 2017

Very useful course. I have learned a lot about requirements. The tutor are real great!!

by Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

What makes this Specialization of such high quality is the pacing; each separate course is thorough for its own sake, but the courses build the knowledge base excellently.

by Igor K

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful course to understand role of stakeholder! I suggest it!

by Dennys R

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent way to gather wisdom about eliciting requirements!

by Ruslan K

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

by Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

by Charalampos L

Dec 23, 2015

very good course

by Luis R S M

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course. I have enjoyed very much..!

by Muhammad Z H

Nov 05, 2019

Thanks

by Stavros L

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course and material. All of the assessments where really useful.

by Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, how to manage all requerimients life cicle from the very start to the end of the process, I really recommend this course for people having trouble on how to organize requierements in a professional way

by Mylene M G A

Mar 04, 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

by K J G

Nov 12, 2017

Wonderful. Being a developer, I always found understanding requirements tricky. This course gave me a lot of clarity in understanding the requirements. Thanks to the whole team, for bringing out such a wonderful course.

by Pierre S

Aug 18, 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

by Fernando M d N

Feb 07, 2017

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.

by Fabio J G R

Jan 05, 2017

Very interesting and useful course

by Maaz

Jul 15, 2016

Teaches you a lot about understanding problems. This course provides the basis of creating a comprehensive thought. Although it is about software requirements, going through this course will help you become a good listener.

by Sherif E

Aug 15, 2017

Very good and informative course

by Bryan F E M

Sep 30, 2017

This is really good. I have learned a lot.

by Eric

Dec 29, 2015

really good practice tips

by sumit a

Apr 07, 2019

Helpful