Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,003件の評価
327件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 251 - 275 / 320 レビュー

by Lilian A

Sep 24, 2019

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

by Luciano C d O

Nov 12, 2019

Great, very clear and very productive course.

by Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

by Fozia Z

Oct 11, 2019

learned a lot

by Duke B

Oct 08, 2019

Good overview of the practical applications of executing agile theory

by suvarna s k G

Oct 08, 2019

Great course with excellent details

by Aliaksei K

Oct 09, 2019

The course was very informative! Thanks to the readers and developers!

by Тимур Т

Nov 01, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

by Muhammad Z H

Nov 05, 2019

Thanks

by Oluwaseun A

Dec 03, 2019

This Course was very fundamental to building my knowledge based on User Requirement. It gave me a more holistic understanding of Requirement specification, various documentation approaches to Requirement.

Thank you to the facilitators and Resource Team

by Omar A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful Course. Dealing with Clients, understanding his need is one of the biggest challenges. The course helps you differentiate the need from the want. It helps you better express your needs to the developers.

by Oleksandra S

Nov 06, 2018

Quite useful!!! Thanks a lot!

by Manjula K

Mar 03, 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

by Edgar G S

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course, friendly and simple, compact but well-balanced and comprehensive, very good quality in contents and resources.

As suggestion, you could improve in the examples and scenarios to make them more closer to real life, try to give a "taste" of the real world in the views of formats, forms, diagrams, docs, interfaces, etc.

by C C

Jan 15, 2019

This has been one of the better courses I've taken on Coursera. The Supplemental Material is better curated. Other courses just include Wikipedia links. For someone new to the field, specialty links are more helpful and provides a starting list of good websites to reference later. I do wish the course took a deeper dive into the topic and provided more examples.

by Shanelle B

Nov 21, 2017

The course was organized and engaging.

by Baby J M

May 31, 2017

Helpful Course

by Mouhammad M

Jun 01, 2017

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.

by Elena Z

Mar 20, 2017

The course is ok, but it is discouraging for non-English speakers.

by Ricardo L T

Nov 27, 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

by Travis P

Jan 14, 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

by Sharie S

Apr 03, 2017

I like that it took the knowledge I'd acquired over 20 years of working in the technology field and applied it to the new organized business analysis field that has become the norm.

by Victor M B M

Jan 27, 2016

Good material, easy to learn

by Marcin W

Jan 28, 2016

Good for new people in the area. All the basics well covered.

by Anastasiya N

Jan 25, 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!