Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,069件の評価
338件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 251 - 275 / 332 レビュー

by Khnykov O

Dec 09, 2017

Thank you!

by Jennifer A F

Aug 01, 2017

Excelente!

by Kozenko A

Feb 08, 2016

Perfect!!!

by Javier A V Y

Apr 19, 2019

fantastic

by Alina Z

Feb 20, 2019

Very good

by PRASANTH.E

Jan 26, 2019

Good one.

by Sateesh K R

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent

by Priyanka D

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome!

by Gerusa F L N

Feb 12, 2019

Amazing!

by sumit a

Apr 07, 2019

Helpful

by Muhammad Z H

Nov 05, 2019

Thanks

by Dmitry

Aug 14, 2019

Nnice!

by Predrag S

Nov 08, 2017

Great!

by Ehab A E

Aug 09, 2016

thanks

by Juan c A P

Sep 10, 2018

Good!

by Ranjan

Dec 18, 2018

good

by Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

by Nancy P

Jan 17, 2016

Good

by Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

by Andreea A

Apr 28, 2017

.

by Brigita Š

Apr 18, 2016

A

by Mario A

Dec 26, 2017

This is a great course that is very informative and well-taught. The only issue I have is with the peer-graded assignments. I started this course in November 2017 and was cruising until I got to the second week, which involved a peer-graded wireframe assignment. These peer-graded assignments don't open up until the week the course starts (in this case, the wireframe assignment was due December 18, 2017), so I while I was finished with the first week in mid-November, I was forced to wait until Mid-December to submit an assignment. I had to go back and basically re-learn that module in order to submit my assignment. I like the peer-graded assignments, and I like giving feedback to my peers, but I don't like waiting around to complete an assignment.

by Dominic F

Jan 20, 2020

The training materials are very well presented and easy to digest. I got plenty out of it. But the certificates are really, really easy to pass and I think it devalues them somewhat. If you're interested in this because you just want to learn for the sake of learning, or to supplement any practical knowledge of product management that you may already have through experience in your career (as was my case) and to just understand things better, this is great. But I wouldn't expect to get a new job/change career because of any certificate you earn from this course or others in the specialisation.

by Kirill K

Sep 28, 2016

Thank you very much for the course - it was really interesting and I've found some useful techniques to be used in my work. However, there are some moments to be improved to make course better: correct questions statements and lack of communication between partipants (there were a lot of interesting topics to discuss but only very few users were involved in discussions, thus, discussion were very poor).

But still thank you very much again!!!:))

by C C

Jan 15, 2019

This has been one of the better courses I've taken on Coursera. The Supplemental Material is better curated. Other courses just include Wikipedia links. For someone new to the field, specialty links are more helpful and provides a starting list of good websites to reference later. I do wish the course took a deeper dive into the topic and provided more examples.