Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,439件の評価
439件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 26 - 50 / 432 レビュー

by José C M M

May 08, 2020

This course is excellent, it is too easy to understand, and the couches explain very good, they give you plenty of details in order to you can complete the course. Thanks to the University of Alberta and thank you for everyone.

by Maaz

Jul 15, 2016

Teaches you a lot about understanding problems. This course provides the basis of creating a comprehensive thought. Although it is about software requirements, going through this course will help you become a good listener.

by K J G

Nov 12, 2017

Wonderful. Being a developer, I always found understanding requirements tricky. This course gave me a lot of clarity in understanding the requirements. Thanks to the whole team, for bringing out such a wonderful course.

by Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

It was great! The one thing in the tests - I was sometimes unclear about the question because the wording was vague. I took another class at the same time and did not encounter the same issue.

Thanks - I learned a lot!

by Keir J

Oct 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the presentations, tips, format, quizzes and resources. I work in software development, so it was nice to close my knowledge gaps and affirm my specific understanding of disciplines I'm less familiar with.

by Guido A

Dec 30, 2015

As a seasoned developer, I enjoyed taking this course. I think this is a fantastic course for beginners as well as more advanced learners. The presenters are great, quizzes are as well and perfect handouts. Just take it.

by Natalia M

Dec 11, 2015

At the beginning I thought I will not found out something helpful for me. But, surprisingly, I've discovered absolutely new and extremely useful information. I'm impressed a lot. Many thanks to the authors of the course.

by Omar A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful Course. Dealing with Clients, understanding his need is one of the biggest challenges. The course helps you differentiate the need from the want. It helps you better express your needs to the developers.

by Orlando C

Oct 12, 2017

Good value for my time. Sometimes a person spends 3 hours in a classroom to collect he information displayed here in 15 min of video. The interaction with my peers in the assignments and forums was very helpful.

by Kai B K

Feb 11, 2016

I highly recommend this entire specialisation. It's clearly taught and requires your practical application throughout. I've learned a great deal and thoroughly enjoyed the process. Many many thanks Uni of Alberta.

by Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, how to manage all requerimients life cicle from the very start to the end of the process, I really recommend this course for people having trouble on how to organize requierements in a professional way

by Marina V

May 11, 2019

A lot of useful information and examples which I liked the best. The assiements are quite interesting for someone who is just starting to learn about the subject. The explanations are simple and understandable.

by ZIAFAT A

Oct 06, 2019

First time ever I really understand that how important the user requirements are ? How we collect, manage and fulfill to satisfy the customer's need. I will suggest all of the professional to join this course.

by Luis A R M

Dec 27, 2018

Identifying ambiguous requirements early is one of the most valuable topics I learned from this course. Also, the hands-on approach to create wireframes and work on user stories helped me learn the concepts.

by Omkar G

Jan 04, 2018

Very Comprehensive course which covers all aspects of client needs and software requirements.

A great refresher for all software professionals to test their understanding levels and gain a lot more knowledge.

by Ruslan K

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

by Archit S

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

by Thi V D

Apr 17, 2020

Very useful course for any one in the Software industry that currently working with clients. Help us to improve how to communicate efficiently with them and get the quality business requirement

by Kattia C

Sep 13, 2017

What an excellent, detailed, and professional course. I learned so much about requirments, and let go some beliefs about my previous "knowledge" on how to create clear requirments. Thank you!

by Sotero E S J

Oct 06, 2016

Thank you very much for developing this course! There is so much that I have learned about helping client to identity their needs for a software and creating requirements that meet those needs.

by Slisenko K

Dec 01, 2015

Very useful course to build up a theoretical base for software requirements management. Relevant for every member of a software development team, especially analysts and product managers.

by Caitlin D

Dec 08, 2016

I have stumbled into Agile project management, but I have no background in it whatsoever. So I'm learning on the job, and this course has filled in some of the details for me. Thank you!

by Sameer G

Jan 08, 2020

Of the three courses that I have taken - Introduction, Agile Processes and Client Needs, this course was the most fun course. In fact, I am pumped up to use these learnings in my work.

by Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

by joy

Jun 30, 2020

Very Good Courses! I do learn a lot from it. I would say, it's one of the best, you should take it. Thanks for all the staff who worked hard to provide us this cool specification.