Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,015件の評価
330件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 26 - 50 / 323 レビュー

by Saqib V

Sep 28, 2016

Very informative course

by Andre L d A

Nov 03, 2016

For me, this was the hardest course, because I must to learn more about how to talk with clients. The U of A training supported me to understand a little bit about the beginning of project management, something unknown for me because my past was a programmer.

by Kate L

Jul 07, 2017

Very useful!

by Andrew R

Apr 15, 2016

Another great course in the specialization :-)

by Mai A A M

Jan 29, 2017

An excellent course, it helped me a lot in my work.

by Nirav J

Feb 05, 2016

Awesome Course, Thanks Much for making the course clear and crisp

by Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

by Eugene K

Nov 30, 2015

Excellent training!

by Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

by Vladislav S

Mar 07, 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

by julian

May 30, 2017

awesome tools

by Brigita Š

Apr 18, 2016

A

by Ankit G

Jan 06, 2017

Very software engineer, not necessarily in managerial role, should take this course. Collecting user requirement is the first step of a software development project. With the knowledge given in this course, developers can avoid lot of mistakes which they would do otherwise. I enjoyed this course a lot.

by Humberto D

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course. The additional resources are great.

by Vazgen B

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

by Sergey V

Dec 29, 2015

It's very good and useful course!

by Edwin S A

Apr 21, 2016

Excelent course!

by Joel Q

Jan 21, 2017

Great content!! Very useful information to start implementing the scrum process.

by Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

by Nandish A

Oct 28, 2017

Very quick and comprehensive course .

by Michel R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent material, very useful. I recommend this course 100%

by Abhishek A

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative courses and great assignments.

by Priya A

Sep 27, 2016

Presentation of concepts is really good.

by Aline T

Nov 28, 2016

The course is amazing and very well structured.

by Andreea A

Apr 28, 2017

.