Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,010件の評価
328件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 176 - 200 / 322 レビュー

by Dean S M

Feb 09, 2016

Great course

by Alexey P

Nov 05, 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

by Adam S

Mar 01, 2018

The series has been great so far!

by Agni A

Oct 15, 2017

Great course with practical execution of the theory. Brought about a useful output & knowledge.

by Micael N

Oct 18, 2018

Well done also with the exercises.

by Carlos L A C

Aug 13, 2018

Wonderful way to learn, its really exciting the passion and the solid knowledge shown by this extraordinary team of instructors, I really hope that they can help me to reach all the specialization.

Congrats Experts Team! You really did a terrific job!

by Kevin M

Nov 01, 2018

This is a helpful class. This was the third I took in this series and the best so far.

by Oana-Aurora M

Nov 05, 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

by SERGIO A O M

Oct 26, 2018

Excelent course. Thanks

by Manoel F F d C

Nov 26, 2018

Awesome course!

by Alexey V

Nov 20, 2018

It's very interesting course and there are very good complete course materials.

by Oleksandr B

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, reecommend

by Braulio R

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent and functional

by Olga S

Oct 04, 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

by Winston M K

Oct 06, 2018

Excellent course!

by Luis A G E

May 09, 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

by Marina V

May 11, 2019

A lot of useful information and examples which I liked the best. The assiements are quite interesting for someone who is just starting to learn about the subject. The explanations are simple and understandable.

by Javier A V Y

Apr 19, 2019

fantastic

by shenlie

May 05, 2019

Is is very good to learn this course to know the basic skill to lead to the customer

by Gustavo P

Jun 18, 2019

Very usefull

by Jay A Y

Jun 18, 2019

As a freshie in Product Management, I find that I have learned it very clearly about specifying and gathering clients' needs and gathering the requirements to build the software. I think I can apply it to a real working scenario and on-the-job with the content I've learned here.

by Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

by Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

by Sérgio F

Jul 11, 2019

Curso muito bom para entender como se aproximar e entender o contexto dos clientes.

by Ankita G

Jun 04, 2019

I

l

o

v

e

d

t

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

T

h

a

n

k

y

o

u