Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,015件の評価
330件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 201 - 225 / 323 レビュー

by Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

by Duke B

Oct 08, 2019

Good overview of the practical applications of executing agile theory

by suvarna s k G

Oct 08, 2019

Great course with excellent details

by Aliaksei K

Oct 09, 2019

The course was very informative! Thanks to the readers and developers!

by Alejandra R

Feb 12, 2016

This has been my favorite so far!

by Igor K

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful course to understand role of stakeholder! I suggest it!

by Marina K

Dec 08, 2019

Very useful course!

by Oluwaseun A

Dec 03, 2019

This Course was very fundamental to building my knowledge based on User Requirement. It gave me a more holistic understanding of Requirement specification, various documentation approaches to Requirement.

Thank you to the facilitators and Resource Team

by Omar A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful Course. Dealing with Clients, understanding his need is one of the biggest challenges. The course helps you differentiate the need from the want. It helps you better express your needs to the developers.

by Gorica M

Oct 24, 2019

LOVED IT! Thank you

by José L R G

Oct 05, 2017

Very useful course. I have learned a lot about requirements. The tutor are real great!!

by Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, how to manage all requerimients life cicle from the very start to the end of the process, I really recommend this course for people having trouble on how to organize requierements in a professional way

by Stavros L

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course and material. All of the assessments where really useful.

by Muhammad Z H

Nov 05, 2019

Thanks

by Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

What makes this Specialization of such high quality is the pacing; each separate course is thorough for its own sake, but the courses build the knowledge base excellently.

by Esther H

May 04, 2017

Great content!!

by Bryan F E M

Sep 30, 2017

This is really good. I have learned a lot.

by K J G

Nov 12, 2017

Wonderful. Being a developer, I always found understanding requirements tricky. This course gave me a lot of clarity in understanding the requirements. Thanks to the whole team, for bringing out such a wonderful course.

by Carlos R

Jun 24, 2016

I found it very interesting the way they present the information in the course

by Predrag S

Nov 08, 2017

Great!

by Gavin C

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

by Jiel S

May 26, 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

by Orlando C

Oct 12, 2017

Good value for my time. Sometimes a person spends 3 hours in a classroom to collect he information displayed here in 15 min of video. The interaction with my peers in the assignments and forums was very helpful.

by Caitlin D

Dec 08, 2016

I have stumbled into Agile project management, but I have no background in it whatsoever. So I'm learning on the job, and this course has filled in some of the details for me. Thank you!

by Sumi E J

Dec 18, 2015

Great instructors and in depth coverage of the course material