Chevron Left
Communicating Climate Change and Health に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Communicating Climate Change and Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
24件の評価
7件のレビュー

コースについて

How can you persuasively discuss the negative effects of climate change on human health to motivate change in your community? How do you encourage your friends, family, neighbors and community leaders to take meaningful action to address these impacts? In this course, you will learn to communicate the health-related risks of climate change effectively to the public and policymakers and motivate positive changes in climate-related behaviors. Starting with a review of best practices in health risk communication, the course examines the specific challenges of climate change communication and successful strategies to address these challenges. Throughout the course, you will build a step-by-step plan for developing and delivering a communications campaign....

人気のレビュー

AF

Jun 08, 2020

The course gives very clear and applicable advice and evidence on how to effectively communicate climate change to multiple audiences. Very engaging, I highly recommend it!

TQ

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you so much for making this course available for us. I had gained a bigger and better perspective on climate change and health after completing the course.

フィルター:

Communicating Climate Change and Health: 1 - 7 / 7 レビュー

by Alejandra F

Jun 08, 2020

The course gives very clear and applicable advice and evidence on how to effectively communicate climate change to multiple audiences. Very engaging, I highly recommend it!

by Johanne P

Jun 02, 2020

Communicating climate change is a challenging endeavor. Professor Roser does a very good job breaking down the different aspects of communication that we have to consider as messengers. The methodology of segmenting the population to design different message strategies is well explained. I enjoyed learning about the 6 Americas framework. I would advise anyone interested in climate change and health to take this course.

by Therese M Q

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you so much for making this course available for us. I had gained a bigger and better perspective on climate change and health after completing the course.

by Jason W

Jun 05, 2020

I actually really enjoyed this course. It was my favourite of the three courses in the specialization. I found it highly relevant, engaging and practical.

by Beatriz V

Jun 24, 2020

Fantástico, súper útil

by Taro K

Apr 14, 2020

Good content. I would hope for less statistics and more insights taken out of the statistics.

by Laurencia C

Feb 26, 2020

The level of this course should have been rated "Very Easy". The teacher could be a very challenging educator, so I suggest to include more material to generalize the contents offered here, and not only Climate Change issues related to USA. I had to ask a Social Psichologyst to organize information, and she gave me some documents about Kurt Lewin, vf., which I recall reading during my University times.