Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research に戻る

Data Management for Clinical Research, ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University)

4.7
516件の評価
145件のレビュー

このコースについて

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

人気のレビュー

by NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

by JV

Feb 25, 2019

Great course, regardless the role you have in the research; you do improve your data management skill set. A fantastic course for beginners who are trying to increase their productivity.

フィルター:

140件のレビュー

by Christopher Sorensen

May 20, 2019

Great course. Useful, straightforward information. I enjoyed learning more about REDCap while learning best practices in Clinical Data Management.

by gowtham

May 17, 2019

It's a good contented course for the researcher.

by Jeanne M Lightbody

May 16, 2019

A great course for someone who needs to learn about the people, process, and technology used in clinical research. It helped me to transfer my expertise from one industry to another.

by Kifner Rex M. Quejada

May 07, 2019

I learned a lot about best practices in clinical research data management. This course also gave me a hands-on experience in electronic data capture.

by Lubomir Duricek

Apr 30, 2019

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

by shaik samrin

Apr 02, 2019

Online subject gives an idea for future analysis

by vinuthna akinapelli

Mar 24, 2019

The course was very informative.

Looking forward to do many more courses in future as well!!

by Christa Ochoa

Mar 19, 2019

Lots of great information. Wish we could go into more detail on certain topics, like conducting data audits that would be really practical in a real-world setting. Also wish discussions were more lively.

by Andres Leonardo Pinzon Parada

Mar 11, 2019

I give 5 stars to this course because the information was precise, accurate, not to repetitive and since I already have background on this topic I understood deeply some scenarios, they were clear. Thank you

by Tabitha Sleap

Mar 11, 2019

I think overall this was a good course but that some of the elements were a little simplistic. I'd have liked some modules that delve more into the technical elements of data management for clinical research, e.g. SAS programming and how it can be used.