Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research に戻る

ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University) による Data Management for Clinical Research の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,260件の評価

コースについて

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

人気のレビュー

EJ

2019年11月12日

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

2020年6月22日

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

フィルター:

Data Management for Clinical Research: 101 - 125 / 410 レビュー

by Purevsuren E

2020年11月20日

Instructors are professionals. The way they deliver knowledge/information is excellent (100% better than other courses on the internet). Hands-on experience on REDcap was the star.

by Chiwetalu N

2022年4月1日

This was a great course and excellent learning platform. The quizzes were very informative and the hands-on projects and assignments were exceptional. Thank you SO much!

by Mritunjay N

2020年5月31日

It was an enriching experience. the program was well organized. Instructors especially Mr. Harris and Ms. Duda were wonderful in conveying ideas. highly recommended.

by David T

2021年11月5日

Well structured training about Electronic Data Capture, Data Management and REDCap. Very useful if you plan to work with databases or any type of clinical research.

by Michelle M L

2020年9月24日

Fantastic Course - broad range of sub topics that helped to drive overall understanding. The instructors were great. I was able to use information immediately.

by Deepika k

2020年5月28日

It was a good learning experience, using the software RedCap as well designing surveys and questionnaire were totally new. The concepts were new and ineresting.

by SHROUTI R C

2020年8月27日

It was a very much effective course . This course will definitely help to improve skills in clinical data management field and will also help in career growth.

by Elizabeth I

2020年11月29日

I learnt so much in such a short time. I am particularly grateful for the opportunity to learn the REDCapp. Lectures were interesting and easy to understand.

by sumiah f

2022年6月24日

Very well put together course! covers basics and advanced aspects of data management in clinical research! Very helpful practice exercises provided as well.

by Lana H

2021年3月11日

Great overview and introduction to Clinical Data Management. Hands on exercises and final assignment using REDCap made me feel confident using the platform.

by Natalie D

2020年7月17日

A hands-on, practical course that does an excellent job of describing basic principles for data management for clinical research. Highly recommend!!!

by sandhyaa r

2022年4月8日

The course was very well presented , i could understand the topics very clearly.

The project and suvey preparation in Redcap was awesome. '

Thank You.

by Christopher S

2019年5月20日

Great course. Useful, straightforward information. I enjoyed learning more about REDCap while learning best practices in Clinical Data Management.

by Kartikkumar R

2018年10月31日

Excellent content, very important who are working in any type of Clinical Trials or interested in any research which includes human participants.

by Rahul M

2021年11月30日

Excellent course for beginners in the field of Health science who are willing to explore their options in the field of Clinical Data Management.

by Sangavai G

2017年9月11日

It was a great oppurtunity for me to participate in this course.It is soo useful for having an Hands on experience with REDcap. Thank you team .

by KavyaPidaparthi

2017年10月17日

It was a very good course, with easily understandable material. The presenters made it easy for people from different countries to understand.

by Oluwatimilehin O

2021年1月4日

I so much enjoyed this course and I have implemented some of the things learnt in this course in my present role as Clinical trial assistant

by Shizuko K

2019年11月24日

This e-learning course was excellent. I was able to familiar with RED Cap. It was a good opportunities to develop my career as Data Manager.

by Nathaniel A

2022年3月21日

This course was well structured and planned to to get students conversant with both the theory and practical aspects of Data Management.

by Lungelo

2020年11月24日

From the beginning of the course i learned a lot, the way the course is being structure made it easy to read and understand the course

by Albert D L

2017年6月12日

This course is an excellent one and I will recommend it to anyone who want to gain knowledge about clinical research data management.

by Anna M

2017年10月10日

Absolutely great course! I learned so many helpful things and I'm looking forward to using Redcap again. Thanks for your commitment!

by Oscar J C F

2016年8月8日

Prático e elucidativo. Faz uma boa introdução sobre boas práticas para coleta de dados e introduz REDCap para manejo desses dados.

by Christian N

2020年7月13日

I learn so much from this course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it easy for learners to understand. Thank you!