Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research に戻る

ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University) による Data Management for Clinical Research の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,258件の評価
403件のレビュー

コースについて

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年6月22日

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

EJ

2019年11月12日

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

フィルター:

Data Management for Clinical Research: 126 - 150 / 407 レビュー

by Jaspreet K

2020年6月20日

I learned a lot from this course! The quality of the material is rich and the experience of completing the course is fulfilling.

by Holly F

2017年1月25日

I went into this class thinking it was going to be dry, but it turns out to have been one of the best classes I have ever taken.

by Nesreen A

2022年6月17日

​It is fruitful course I encourage anyone who wants to know more about data management in clinical research to take this course

by KALYANI L C

2020年7月17日

This course is very detail oriented with hands-on experience. The assignments and tutorials are well organized and articulated.

by lameck k

2020年11月16日

Very resourceful, I wouldn't hesitate to take another course in the same field

now I can design a form, incredible

thank you

by ginavelt d

2022年4月19日

I​ enjoyed the hands on aspects of this course. I truly learned so much about proper data management and survey techniques.

by Rosa M G

2021年4月18日

I found this course really interesting and very practical. I've learned a lot throughout the course. Totally recommendable.

by Stella R

2019年8月1日

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.

by Muskan K

2020年5月24日

Extremely excellent coursework with all eminent details related to healthcare bodies and got to know about REDCap software

by Bea S

2022年7月27日

I learned a lot from this course. This is very useful for me as I'm starting a career in the Clinical Research industry.

by Sandra L H

2020年8月12日

I thoroughly enjoyed and gained new knowledge from the course! It was engaging the presentations were well put together.

by Debra M D

2020年6月23日

I loved the course and I felt comfortable discussing concepts with other learners and applying what I learned at my job.

by Endurance A

2017年6月21日

This was a well organized course. Thanks a lot because i had the opportunity to use REDCap. Paul and Stephany Vanerbilt.

by Charné R

2022年7月25日

Great teachers, easily understandable material. Pop-up questions keeps user engaged. Well formatted and very helpful!

by Manisha Y

2021年5月8日

Amazing platform to learn the most important topics in detail. I liked the lectures and assignments and it’s quality.

by Chiara E

2020年5月13日

It's well structured and very useful for who is intrested in clinical research. I was able to expand my knowledge

by Jamie H

2021年6月27日

​The course was quite easy to follow. I know the skills I've learned will be beneficial for my career on research

by 30- S V

2020年9月7日

I am very thankful to the teachers who have made this course in a simpler form. Thank you for such a great course

by Yuqing B

2022年5月10日

This is a great comprehensive and clear introduction about clinical data management from the creaters of REDCap.

by Julien G

2020年10月1日

Clear and very pedagogic course. Teachers were motivating and wanted to make student learning something usefull.

by Nilam R

2021年2月4日

This is a great course. I learned a lot of interesting topics from this course. 100% recommended this course.

by Blaise S G

2022年3月28日

I enjoyed this course and also the professionalism of the trainers is to be congratulated. Thank you !!!!!!!

by Athira E

2020年5月28日

Excellent introductory course to Clinical Data Management. I feel confident to use REDCap after this course.

by Beena T

2018年3月30日

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

by Mariya a

2022年1月24日

​It has been a great experience! The teachers were great, they made sure everything was concise & relevant.