Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research に戻る

ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University) による Data Management for Clinical Research の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,258件の評価

コースについて

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

人気のレビュー

EJ

2019年11月12日

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

2020年6月22日

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

フィルター:

Data Management for Clinical Research: 151 - 175 / 407 レビュー

by Priyath S

2020年11月3日

A brilliant course for anyone willing to learn the basic concepts of data management in clinical research.

by Darlin M

2022年5月7日

Un cours très important pour la gestion des données d'essais cliniques.

Très intéressant !

Merci beaucoup.

by Abed E H E K

2020年11月12日

The course offers hands-on knowledge on how to manage surveys and longitudinal studies. I recommend it!

by Juan O A A

2021年5月2日

amazing course. The teachers describe really good and have total domain of the topic. 100% recommended

by Lubo

2019年4月30日

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

by Abha T

2018年7月10日

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

by Xiaorui F

2017年2月20日

The teachers clearly explain the knowledge in clinical trial, using understandable words and examples.

by Aditi A

2017年11月8日

Great course structure. The assignments were fun to work with and the videos were highly informative!

by Ananya R

2021年9月5日

Its a great course that actually helps learn the basics of data management and using the EDC REDCap.

by Hung T

2020年10月5日

Basic but with informative and structural knowledge. Able to learn with the instructors on the way.

by Thanuja b

2016年9月7日

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

by Godfred K B

2021年8月20日

Great skills learnt from this course. Good hands-on practice for electronic data capturing skills.

by Cheryl M

2020年5月25日

Great introduction to data management and a must for anyone that is knowingly going to use REDCap.

by Deepika C

2020年3月5日

Dear fellow learners,

This is awesome course. Please get knowledge. Very much needed. Best wishes.

by Tilak P

2022年1月24日

This course is really great for researcher and who work in research. I salute to all intructors.

by Sabitha R

2021年12月14日

Comprehensive course lectures and REDCap Exercises were very helpful to get hands-on experience.

by Pooja s

2022年2月17日

great course.......must join and economical as well.full value for money...teachers are awesome

by Ali E

2021年10月19日

I​t was a nice and pragmatic course. I love hands-on assignments, especially those with REDCap.

by Sanika S A

2020年9月15日

Very well structured course and all the data management concepts have been covered wonderfully!

by Ruslana L

2019年7月25日

Thanks for all! Please add as more practice in next courses as you can! You are brilliant team!

by Ashwin R

2021年5月28日

Very Informative and beneficial for a beginning, could have included CDISC and Standards also.

by Elisa C

2017年10月17日

Very interesting course with the possibility to have practical training.

Perfect for beginners.

by Nakaweesa A

2021年12月7日

This course is a milestone in my career growth.

I will gladly recommend any one to take it on.

by Carlos B

2016年7月22日

Very useful tools to figure it out the rational thinking before initiates a research project