Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
160件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

人気のレビュー

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

フィルター:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

by Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

by Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

by Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

by Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

by Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

by ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

by nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

by Amit N

Aug 21, 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

by César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

by Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

by Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

by Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

by Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

by USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

by Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

by Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

by 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

by MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

by Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

by Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

by Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

by Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

by Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

by Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice