Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
371件の評価
125件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

人気のレビュー

LM
2020年6月17日

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
2017年8月3日

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

フィルター:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills: 101 - 123 / 123 レビュー

by ALEJANDRO M B

2020年6月26日

Excellent

by Lina A

2020年5月7日

excellent

by Antonio f

2020年12月27日

excelent

by عاطفه م

2020年5月2日

Excelent

by CRISTIANO S P

2020年6月30日

Perfect

by Jarvis R V

2020年9月4日

its ok

by Izhar U

2020年5月8日

Good

by Khalid M

2021年4月15日

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills has given me insight into my teaching methods and abilities and enabled me to change my teaching skills into a learner's focused process where the level of training and structured feedback is of paramount importance.

by Consuelo H

2021年5月10日

Good course! Very useful for clinical practice and its a very useful tool for teaching! It would be great that and useful that this course have a certificate! Also a few videos are too long to watch!

by Shankar l

2020年9月2日

very helpful regarding feedback and clinical assessment and how we can teach to student its very helpful and thank you to Coursera

by KAREN J M

2020年11月6日

This is a nice course but no certificate. Regrets!

by Charmaine C

2020年6月11日

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?

by Grant

2020年6月15日

Great class for clinical educators.

by Hamza W B

2020年1月16日

A must do for all educators !

by Nazia a

2020年7月5日

Excellent n knowledge able

by M.Jhansi L

2020年5月29日

Very useful course

by Dr. M A P - N

2020年12月8日

Excellent course.

by Anwar A

2020年5月26日

excellent course

by Prashanth G

2020年6月28日

Positives:

-Overall quality of the course is very good.

-Dr.Sally Santen has done a great job in optimally presenting the learning material (quality & quantity)

Negatives:

-The answers to some of the questions in Week-6 are wrong.

-One of the teachers (Week-6: Teaching EBM) was reading from the screen without taking a pause.

-MP4 video downloads are of much poorer quality than those which are playable online.

-There should be an option for the learners to provide a quick feedback after completing each week.

by Dr / T H M

2020年3月31日

This course should be have a week to explain the different way to communication with the patient .

And what the difference between oral and written communication. could of communication between medical time in the hospital should be enplane.

thanks a lot

by Shabnam C

2020年12月22日

Needed a certificate.

by Pablo G

2020年7月19日

Es muy lento en algunas partes, pero tiene muchos y buenos ejemplos

by Dr. s s

2020年8月1日

instructor speak quickly , I have not received a certificate