Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
363件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

人気のレビュー

LM
2020年6月17日

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
2017年8月3日

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

フィルター:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills: 1 - 25 / 120 レビュー

by Raymond M

2018年11月6日

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

by ladan

2019年4月18日

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

by Bakhrom K B

2017年8月4日

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

by nicola a w

2017年8月4日

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

by Christopher C

2017年5月22日

Would like a Certificate Option.

by Sherif A M W M A

2019年2月2日

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

by Arvind M

2018年4月6日

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

by Kavitha A K

2017年3月2日

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

by Amit N

2017年8月21日

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

by Monika M

2017年11月16日

very good learning program

by César C M

2016年11月21日

Great course and great information very useful

by Chilung L

2018年3月13日

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

by Vennela B

2017年3月25日

Excellent course for any clinician

by Christine C C

2017年11月12日

Excellent course in all aspects!

by USRA Q

2019年7月28日

Informative course👍

by Ashish S

2019年7月30日

very informative

by Nikki M

2017年12月18日

Excellent course

by 米睿

2018年6月20日

very impressive

by MeeFung H

2017年5月21日

Great lesson!

by Anh D T

2019年6月11日

Very usefull

by Yury F B M

2017年1月19日

excellent

by Parvathy R

2018年11月21日

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

by Domenica T

2017年8月5日

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

by Sadhna L

2019年5月27日

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

by Eduards K

2017年9月11日

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice