Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
296件の評価
99件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

人気のレビュー

LM

Jun 18, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

フィルター:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills: 76 - 97 / 97 レビュー

by ALEJANDRO M B

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent

by Lina A

May 07, 2020

excellent

by عاطفه

May 02, 2020

Excelent

by CRISTIANO S P

Jul 01, 2020

Perfect

by Jarvis R V

Sep 04, 2020

its ok

by Izhar U

May 08, 2020

Good

by Consuelo H

Sep 11, 2020

Good course! Very useful for clinical practice and its a very useful tool for teaching! It would be great that this course have a certificate! Also a few videos are too long

by Shankar l

Sep 02, 2020

very helpful regarding feedback and clinical assessment and how we can teach to student its very helpful and thank you to Coursera

by Charmaine C

Jun 11, 2020

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?

by Grant

Jun 15, 2020

Great class for clinical educators.

by Hamza W B

Jan 16, 2020

A must do for all educators !

by Nazia a

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent n knowledge able

by M.Jhansi L

May 29, 2020

Very useful course

by Anwar A

May 26, 2020

excellent course

by Prashanth G

Jun 28, 2020

Positives:

-Overall quality of the course is very good.

-Dr.Sally Santen has done a great job in optimally presenting the learning material (quality & quantity)

Negatives:

-The answers to some of the questions in Week-6 are wrong.

-One of the teachers (Week-6: Teaching EBM) was reading from the screen without taking a pause.

-MP4 video downloads are of much poorer quality than those which are playable online.

-There should be an option for the learners to provide a quick feedback after completing each week.

by Dr / T H M

Apr 01, 2020

This course should be have a week to explain the different way to communication with the patient .

And what the difference between oral and written communication. could of communication between medical time in the hospital should be enplane.

thanks a lot

by ABDUL K

Dec 01, 2019

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

by Anant P L

Dec 13, 2019

this course should have certificate

by Pablo F G O

Jul 19, 2020

Es muy lento en algunas partes, pero tiene muchos y buenos ejemplos

by Dr. s s

Aug 01, 2020

instructor speak quickly , I have not received a certificate

by Azeez T A

Jul 01, 2020

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

by Michaellearnenglish

Jul 22, 2020

No certificate at the end