Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
324件の評価
110件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

人気のレビュー

LM
2020年6月17日

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
2017年8月3日

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

フィルター:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills: 26 - 50 / 108 レビュー

by ABDUL K

2019年12月1日

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

by Anant P L

2019年12月12日

this course should have certificate

by IBS A

2020年10月21日

Time is valuable, there is no need wasting time on something you can not get prove for it. It was stated that certificate will be awarded but there is nothing like and that is unprofessional. I have purchased 3 courses but this was what I needed the most but that rather has no certificate so it has discouraged me from taking other Courses .

by Azeez T A

2020年7月1日

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

by Michaellearnenglish

2020年7月22日

No certificate at the end

by Jyoti M

2020年6月4日

The Course is verywell conducted.Thanks to the excellent videos demonstrating the right and wrong videos for various aspects.

I would like to learn few things about how to teach literature search to postgraduates for evidence based medicine.Can you please suggest some course for the same conducted by ur university?

by Philomena f

2020年10月10日

I learned in depth the 'clinical skills' which involves history-taking, physical examination, clinical investigations, using diagnostic reasoning, procedural perfection, effective communication, team work and professionalism and mostly the core clinical skills that can be taught and learned.

by max f

2017年7月31日

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

by rafia m

2020年5月18日

an excellent course for all clinical teachers. i would recommend all my colleagues to do this course, as it will guide them how to be better in teaching and assessing clinical skills. great job done by the course director

by Lander C M

2020年6月18日

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

by Bharathi

2020年9月4日

Respected Sir / Madam

I have completed the course it is very useful and informative i can use this in my clinical practice

if you are providing the certificate it will help me a lot.

Thank you

by Paolo M P B

2020年7月9日

This course provided very useful concepts on how to help learners with clinical skills. The vignettes were quite helpful and I found the last section about EBM as a wonderful bonus.

by Mónica A F M

2020年3月26日

I wish every consultant had watched this course and I am glad I have finished it myself after having wanted to do it for several years. Well done. Will pass around my colleagues.

by Teresa S

2020年11月25日

The course was very informative. I am a registered nurse with a masters degree, MSN, with a focus on teaching and learning. I will be using information learned in this course.

by Zayn F

2020年6月12日

great course! in-depth detail on how to teach and assess learners and it breaks down each concept by giving real life examples, helping to see how it would work in reality.

by Nikolaos K

2018年5月18日

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

by Carla E J

2020年8月31日

Positive ways to integrate, reinforce varying styles of learning and receiving feedback. Great course for allied health instrucors.

by ashok k

2017年2月26日

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

by sergio e b n

2020年9月9日

Excellent copurse,I lioke it,I learnt, and the way it is developed is a good example of teaching.

Greetings from Chile

by Dan g

2020年11月1日

Thanks alot for giving me apportunity to learn and understand clinical skills of teaching and assesment

by Diana Q G

2018年9月13日

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

by Helena T

2020年11月19日

Great guidelines to improve communication, expectations, and learning in teaching!

Thank you!

by Azhar

2020年11月6日

Very simple and interesting way of teaching. The content was useful as well.

Thank you

by Mariam O S A N

2018年9月4日

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

by Adakpor I

2020年8月3日

Exceptional course! All-important information compressed to one interesting course!