Chevron Left
Getting Started with Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Getting Started with Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
108件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

人気のレビュー

RB

May 16, 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

ND

Aug 01, 2020

This course really helps me in understanding the fundamental concepts of Azure.\n\nThanks to instructor,learnquest and coursera in helping me achieving this feet.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Azure: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Bhavik C K

May 08, 2020

Course is more on reading, ideally it should be more practical exercise like you actually create Resources, VMs, apply policies locks etc etc.

by Aires M

Jun 21, 2020

The course itself is fine. What I didn't like was that most of the content was publicly available material from Mifcrosoft to read while I was expecting more guided content and videos created specially for the course.

by XIAOCUI Z

Jun 08, 2020

so many documents with less videos

by Ravi K B

May 16, 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

by Nikhil D

Aug 01, 2020

This course really helps me in understanding the fundamental concepts of Azure.

Thanks to instructor,learnquest and coursera in helping me achieving this feet.

by G P

Jul 22, 2020

Its a nice course. I am started with Azure LearnQuest certification. To improve my knowledge utilizing like this in free time.

by Muhammad A

Jul 12, 2020

Great course. Gave me a lot of information and guidance about my career in Microsoft Azure

by Jaisson A V S

Jun 25, 2020

Excelente curso, da una vista general sobre Azure, funciones, seguridad entre otras

by Mohammad A

Jun 28, 2020

thanks alot for this course now i understand what is the microsoft azure

by SARITA G P

Jun 24, 2020

I would recommend this course to get clear your concepts on cloud.

by ABIODUN I O

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to attend this course

by Kriuthika.S

Jul 18, 2020

GOOD COURSE .As a beginner Im able to know more about Azure

by Nikita

Jun 24, 2020

it was great experience of learning from LearnQuest.

by Lebogang B

Aug 03, 2020

Great knowledgeable course for starting with Azure

by Alain N K

Jul 02, 2020

I had so much fun getting started with Azure

by SYED M A

Apr 20, 2020

GOOD BEGINNER COURSE FOR AZURE

by Qudus B

Aug 04, 2020

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

by KADAMANCHI P

May 17, 2020

It used me a lot

by Upendra j

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome Journey

by Manikant R

Jun 30, 2020

Greate course

by Aditya U

Jul 20, 2020

informative

by Siddharth S

Jul 09, 2020

Very Good

by Abdelmonem A

Jun 04, 2020

Fantastic

by Lovely k

May 21, 2020

Excellent

by Sambhav J

May 27, 2020

Nice!