Chevron Left
Getting Started with Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Getting Started with Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
343件の評価
97件のレビュー

コースについて

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

人気のレビュー

RB
2020年5月15日

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD
2020年9月1日

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Azure: 1 - 25 / 98 レビュー

by Bhavik C K

2020年5月8日

Course is more on reading, ideally it should be more practical exercise like you actually create Resources, VMs, apply policies locks etc etc.

by XIAOCUI Z

2020年6月7日

so many documents with less videos

by Jobian G

2020年8月28日

The course is basically read Azure documentation.

by Aires M

2020年6月21日

The course itself is fine. What I didn't like was that most of the content was publicly available material from Mifcrosoft to read while I was expecting more guided content and videos created specially for the course.

by E T

2020年10月30日

This is the second coursera course I have taken, and it is horrible. If the first course I had taken were this bad I would have thought coursera was total trash, and likely would not taken any more classes. There are many things in this course that are 5+ years out of date, and some quiz questions that are totally wrong. Several of the Microsoft tutorials this course directs you to have a warning at the top saying they are out of date. Many of the quiz questions that are correct focus on trivial details instead of important things. Do yourself a favor, and find some other way to learn about azure.

by Raffael

2020年10月8日

This is not worth your time. It's basically just a couple of links to Azure documentation. I don't see any structure with regard to the material. Just a couple of texts on networks and VMs. There is literally no original content. The quizzes are scarce, of little relevance and contain errors. The discussion forum is not maintained. Waste of money.

by Mark M

2020年8月31日

this is the worst course I have ever taken. I will avoid coursera in the future if at all possible. the training is painful, poorly conceived, and poorly presented. it was a waste of money that I regret.

the only reason this has 1 star is because I could not submit with 0 stars.

by Ramón M C

2020年8月2日

2 minutes videos and then everything is a link to Microsoft's online documentation. Some quiz quiz correct answers don't seem to be correct. Some quiz questions are not for the module you are currently on.

by Muhammad T K

2020年9月16日

Not that good

by Ravi K B

2020年5月16日

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

by Jeff D

2020年9月1日

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

by Nikhil D

2020年8月1日

This course really helps me in understanding the fundamental concepts of Azure.

Thanks to instructor,learnquest and coursera in helping me achieving this feet.

by Norman W

2020年9月30日

A thorough and insightful course with a good balance of tutorials and concepts. If you need to understand Azure, this course is a valuable resource.

by Diego V Z

2020年8月6日

Todos os conceitos basicos de Azure estão aqui, além da possibilidade de se aprofundar mais e mais com os materiais e links em cada uma das lições.

by Graeme R

2020年11月29日

i have some certifications in AWS and wanted to know how closely related Azure and AWS were. This short overview gave me this answer.

by G P

2020年7月22日

Its a nice course. I am started with Azure LearnQuest certification. To improve my knowledge utilizing like this in free time.

by José A G L

2020年12月7日

Fantastic, practical and easy to understand course. If you have basic knowledge about Azure for sure you will enjoy it.

by Roant Z

2020年11月10日

Very helpful and informative. I'd learn a lot from this course about azure. Thank you so much.

by Benja

2020年12月13日

Strong skills on Azure as well as Firewall configuration with power-shell can be found here

by Shivani S

2020年8月14日

I am so glad to complete this course and The content provided is simple and understandable.

by Muhammad A

2020年7月12日

Great course. Gave me a lot of information and guidance about my career in Microsoft Azure

by Jaisson A V S

2020年6月25日

Excelente curso, da una vista general sobre Azure, funciones, seguridad entre otras

by Swapnil G

2021年2月26日

Very well organized and covers overview of fundamental components of Azure.

by Balminder S D

2020年11月24日

Good but could use more hands on practice for those not familiar with Azure

by Mohammad A

2020年6月28日

thanks alot for this course now i understand what is the microsoft azure