Chevron Left
Getting Started with Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Getting Started with Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
181件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

人気のレビュー

RB

May 16, 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD

Sep 02, 2020

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Azure: 26 - 50 / 55 レビュー

by Gaurav K

Sep 19, 2020

Excellent Course

by KADAMANCHI P

May 17, 2020

It used me a lot

by Rishi R

Sep 08, 2020

Nice and useful

by Upendra J

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome Journey

by Manikant R

Jun 30, 2020

Greate course

by Aditya U

Jul 20, 2020

informative

by Siddharth S

Jul 09, 2020

Very Good

by Abdelmonem A

Jun 04, 2020

Fantastic

by Lovely S

May 21, 2020

Excellent

by Sambhav J

May 27, 2020

Nice!

by Mauricio A M P

Aug 06, 2020

Nice

by Rexin I

Aug 01, 2020

good

by Pragathi

May 28, 2020

good

by bassam

May 30, 2020

tha

by Mikko K

Aug 29, 2020

The course frequently links to outdated MS material. The content of modules and following quizes are misaligned. There was no lesson in IMA altough there was half a quiz about it. Azure is a rapidly developing platform and you need to keep up with the changes and fix this courses internal structure. Even tough there were a lot of problems with the course I still got what I was looking for ie. a basic understanding of Azure.

by Dario T

Sep 25, 2020

Curso corto y básico, para entender las principales características de Microsoft Azure. Si podes lee aparte, es un curso que en un día lo haces tranquilo. Los Quiz son sencillos y en caso de error los podes hacer otra vez. Lo único que critico es que las preguntas del cuestionario son todas iguales, por lo que si lo haces mal, las preguntas son las mismas. A pesar de todo es un buen curso para comenzar.

by Timothy K

Jun 30, 2020

A lot of the content was just reading/following the Microsoft documentation. The structure of the course was helpful for learning and I was satisfied it overall. Only suggestion is to include more videos from the instructor rather than relying on the MSFT wiki.

by MUHAMMAD I I B M R

Aug 24, 2020

It's not a complicated course but you need the dedication to read all the documents related to the things that are thought in the course.

by Vinit J

Aug 20, 2020

Overall gives good understanding of MS Azure. I think my objective is met. But of course I need to do a lot more reading

by Sebastián Q J

Jun 14, 2020

Hubiera sido un poco mejor más ejercicios prácticas en lugar de teoría

by Satvik S

Aug 13, 2020

Good !! must take course for people interested in learning azure

by Brian M M

May 25, 2020

A few misplaced exams but an overall good course. Learnt alot.

by Abhiram P

Sep 01, 2020

Easy and fun to learn

by Rajesh G

Aug 11, 2020

content was good. However mostly referred to Microsoft documents. It has very less videos. Actually course era should simplify the azure content and provide it. which was my expectation, but it didn't happen.

by MD S H

Jun 20, 2020

Great