Chevron Left
Getting Started with Azure に戻る

LearnQuest による Getting Started with Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
345件の評価
98件のレビュー

コースについて

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

人気のレビュー

RB
2020年5月15日

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD
2020年9月1日

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Azure: 51 - 75 / 98 レビュー

by KADAMANCHI P

2020年5月17日

It used me a lot

by Rishi R

2020年9月8日

Nice and useful

by Upendra J

2020年7月4日

Awesome Journey

by Rahul A

2021年1月5日

Great Learning

by Manikant R

2020年6月30日

Greate course

by Bhavesh R

2020年10月21日

Good course.

by Yash S

2021年2月19日

Nice course

by Aditya U

2020年7月20日

informative

by Sanjay K J

2020年10月29日

Excellent

by Siddharth S

2020年7月8日

Very Good

by Abdelmonem A

2020年6月4日

Fantastic

by Lovely S

2020年5月21日

Excellent

by Jimmy V

2020年12月11日

nice.

by Sambhav J

2020年5月27日

Nice!

by Ammanna B K

2020年10月3日

nicd

by Mauricio A M P

2020年8月6日

Nice

by Rexin I

2020年8月1日

good

by Pragathi

2020年5月28日

good

by bassam

2020年5月30日

tha

by Letitia L A

2020年10月27日

T

by Mikko K

2020年8月29日

The course frequently links to outdated MS material. The content of modules and following quizes are misaligned. There was no lesson in IMA altough there was half a quiz about it. Azure is a rapidly developing platform and you need to keep up with the changes and fix this courses internal structure. Even tough there were a lot of problems with the course I still got what I was looking for ie. a basic understanding of Azure.

by Dario T

2020年9月24日

Curso corto y básico, para entender las principales características de Microsoft Azure. Si podes lee aparte, es un curso que en un día lo haces tranquilo. Los Quiz son sencillos y en caso de error los podes hacer otra vez. Lo único que critico es que las preguntas del cuestionario son todas iguales, por lo que si lo haces mal, las preguntas son las mismas. A pesar de todo es un buen curso para comenzar.

by Timothy K

2020年6月29日

A lot of the content was just reading/following the Microsoft documentation. The structure of the course was helpful for learning and I was satisfied it overall. Only suggestion is to include more videos from the instructor rather than relying on the MSFT wiki.

by MUHAMMAD I I B M R

2020年8月23日

It's not a complicated course but you need the dedication to read all the documents related to the things that are thought in the course.

by Vinit J

2020年8月20日

Overall gives good understanding of MS Azure. I think my objective is met. But of course I need to do a lot more reading