Chevron Left
Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) に戻る

LearnQuest による Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,938件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

人気のレビュー

S

2021年11月12日

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

2021年1月29日

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

フィルター:

Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101): 151 - 175 / 1,578 レビュー

by I P E W S

2020年5月24日

Easy to understand, and many examples and approaches to be shared, completed with any kind of website refferences

by Mayur N G

2020年5月20日

course provides a great knowledge about the cloud even for the one having no knowledge about the cloud computing.

by Shah z

2022年8月6日

Its an excellent experience to complete my first online course, and astonishing environment provided by coursera

by Angela J

2020年4月28日

Extremely informative and engaging. Perfect balance of information, videos and discussion questions and quizzes.

by Mukul K

2021年1月16日

Good course for beginners. One can easily understand the basic terminology of cloud computing from this course.

by Abhijeet A

2020年5月22日

This course is very informative and the course content is very precise and up to the point. Thank you coursera

by Soumya D

2020年5月7日

Best way to start as beginner of Cloud Computing, brevity of lessons gives us more understanding of the topic.

by Roshni R

2020年4月18日

This course is really complete in nature and covers all the basics of cloud computing very effectively. Happy!

by Marcello P G d S

2020年12月15日

It is a great course for those who want to have a broad overview of cloud computing. I strongly recommend it.

by David S

2020年5月5日

It really is a very complete introduction to the world of Cloud Computing, very technical and well explained.

by abhilash r

2020年7月24日

this course is great option for beginners who has interest in knowing about cloud computing and its services

by Adithya M

2020年4月21日

A good course for people interested in getting started in cloud computing. Only theory, so beginner friendly

by Om K T

2020年6月2日

Covered Every concepts of Cloud Computing. It is very useful for Beginners Wwho are new to Cloud Computing

by Vishal S

2020年5月13日

it was a great introductory course on cloud computing where one can get enough idea about cloud computing.

by Harshita V

2020年5月26日

ihave learned very important things of this course and this course is very good for basic cloud computing

by Nimesh v S

2020年8月24日

the course is very helpful for an non it back ground student to understand the basics of cloud computing

by Digvijay S

2020年5月30日

This is the best course for me I learn lot of things about cloud computing, how it's work, types and etc

by Muhammad S R

2022年5月27日

I was able to learn about cloud services which i had previous knowledge and it enhanced my learnings.

by Md. A A

2020年5月10日

Awesome Introduction !!!

But i think Oracle Cloud also add here , There is no clue about oracle here .

by R. R

2020年5月9日

The content is very good. The content is organised in a very good manner , so learning is interesting

by Raulito L

2020年5月23日

Enjoyed learning about cloud computing information and resources. It is relevant to my current job.

by SAI S K J

2020年4月20日

Excellent course for a beginner who is interested in this domain. Thank you Coursera and Learnquest.

by Anoop g

2021年1月18日

I have learn the Amazon web system and cloud computing device that very good course in all students

by Aditya K

2021年1月5日

There's everything in it, ranging from cloud to even Decentralized applications. Loved this course.

by Ali S B

2020年7月26日

Great Course, I would highly recommend this course to know / refresh the basics of cloud computing.