Chevron Left
Cloud Computing Foundations に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Cloud Computing Foundations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
135件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the first course in the Building Cloud Computing Solutions at Scale Specialization! In this course, you will learn how to build foundational Cloud computing infrastructure, including websites involving serverless technology and virtual machines. You will also learn how to apply Agile software development techniques to projects which will be useful in building portfolio projects and global-scale Cloud infrastructures. This course is ideal for beginners as well as intermediate students interested in applying Cloud computing to data science, machine learning and data engineering. Students should have beginner level Linux and intermediate level Python skills. For your project in this course, you will build a statically hosted website using the Hugo framework, AWS Code Pipelines, AWS S3 and GitHub....

人気のレビュー

TV

2021年6月27日

Great introduction into the best practice for continuous integration and deployment and how to apply these concept in the cloud. Good balance between practical and theoretical.

SE

2021年11月11日

Everything I have been looking for to get started with cloud computing frameworks and concepts. The content was applied and well explained by Prof. Gift.

フィルター:

Cloud Computing Foundations: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Arnab M

2021年6月18日

Amazing course ! Learnt techniques for building websites using serverless technology on cloud platforms , best practices on CI/CD and many more.

by FRANSESCO M

2021年5月28日

It's the solid base for cloud practitioner beginners

by Andrea N

2021年7月11日

he teacher talks throughout the course of general topics, but doesn't explain going into details important passages showing how to do. Lots of copy and paste scripts but without saying how he came up to that code

by Benjamín A G

2021年10月3日

The content is good, but it is necessary to improve the guide to carry out practical activities, there were many errors and the examples are not reproducible without clear indications

by Talita V

2021年6月28日

Great introduction into the best practice for continuous integration and deployment and how to apply these concept in the cloud. Good balance between practical and theoretical.

by Trevor C

2022年6月3日

Not quite what I expected, but in a great way. You will get to the basics of cloud deployment, with hands-on example for all 3 major platforms. However, I didn't realize some of the holes in my background until I took this course. It contains a ton of practical DevOps background, linux, virtual environment setup/management, linting, github tricks, etc..

It does start off with 'technical communication', which feels kind of silly when you want to learn concrete technical info. However, despite my heavy skepticism, even the communication and management sections were more practical / useful than I had expected.

by Alina K

2021年11月8日

Amazing course and the whole specialization. Noah is a great teacher, it was easy to keep concentration. And I appreciate a good quality video (and its contrast, lighting, saturation) when he films himself. So many people underestimate how better footage helps you to concentrate better as well.

by Jithesh

2021年7月29日

V​ery detailed description of necessary topics in cloud. This is a very vocational oriented course and has a lot of practical aspects of web development. It would be very good if you have very good knowledge of Web development as most of the concepts are related to web design

by Samuel F E

2021年11月12日

Everything I have been looking for to get started with cloud computing frameworks and concepts. The content was applied and well explained by Prof. Gift.

by Eric S

2022年2月13日

T​his is an excellent intro to Cloud Computing and the command line! I strongly recommend for anyone interested in distributed operations.

by Raúl M

2021年11月3日

Great Intro. Noah's insights are, to my estimation, the greatest content of this course

by AnonUser C

2022年1月7日

This is an excellent course for some one who is just getting in cloud computing.

by Muhammed E B

2022年1月30日

It was amazing content. You shouldn't lose the chance to get this content.

by Sulaiman D

2021年11月3日

m​ore knowladge about devops CI/DI thanks Duke University

by William G

2021年9月21日

Best course that I've taken in regards to MLOps.

by Dr. A B

2022年6月19日

A​ kick start for everyone in 2 days - great.

by SHREYANSHI S

2022年1月25日

l​earned so many things from this course

by YL C

2021年11月28日

A good overview to build on cloud!

by Ijeoma O

2021年8月8日

Excellent foundations course.

by 121910319054 Y H

2022年4月8日

great experience to learn

by Richard A

2022年5月18日

covers the basics

by Harsh A G

2022年1月27日

Great Experience.

by Nicolás F

2021年5月27日

Excellent!!

by Amna Y A

2022年1月24日

شكرا لكم

by SANDHYA R N 2

2022年4月8日

good