Chevron Left
クラウドコンピューティングのセキュリティ に戻る

University of Colorado System による クラウドコンピューティングのセキュリティ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
93件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

In this MOOC, we will learn Cloud Computing basics using AWS as an example, We will guide you to create AWS account, planning AWS resources for your cloud systems, create AWS EC2 instances, access them and configure the popular LAMP web services with MySQL database. We will guide you to create user accounts for your programmer or operators using AWS Identify and Access management GUI, Register your domain name and setup DNS entry for your servers using AWS Route 53 in 22 mintues! and show you how to use AWS Command Line interface to create and managing instances and services programmatically. We then introduce AWS Load balancing feature, create load balancing cluster for scalability and reliability. We also demonstrate how to diagnose the problem introduced by the health check and firewall restriction conflicts. By the end of this course, you should be able to create your own web cluster with mysql databases, setup your users with credentials to manage your AWS resources/virtual machines either through their management control interface or using AWS CLI API using scripts. You will also learn the best practice in cloud security and debugging service interaction issues may arise in the cloud systems....

人気のレビュー

JP
2019年7月11日

It's a very good course with a good mix of fundamental understanding of AWS concepts and hands on experience on basic configurations. It really helped me in enhancing my Cloud Security skills.

PC
2020年1月20日

Very good course giving exposure to fundamentals of Cloud Computing & various AWS Security platforms.

フィルター:

クラウドコンピューティングのセキュリティ: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Pradnya C

2020年1月21日

Very good course giving exposure to fundamentals of Cloud Computing & various AWS Security platforms.

by Anaeligbo E A

2019年12月13日

I love the knowledge i have gained through this course. I am writing my research work in "Security Issues in Cloud Computing."

this course has really broadened my idea in this area and provided a foundation for my cloud computing prospects.

by Jaydeep P

2019年7月12日

It's a very good course with a good mix of fundamental understanding of AWS concepts and hands on experience on basic configurations. It really helped me in enhancing my Cloud Security skills.

by Jesa G

2020年12月11日

Great Course! Very informational and the activities are helpful for skill enhancement. Thanks.

by afrin

2019年2月19日

very useful and interesting to learn more about cloud computing and secuirty

by Mrs A S

2020年7月17日

i enjoyed doing this course, it has covered all the basics for AWS.

by G. S B

2019年3月20日

Learned a lot about AWS and some techniques in clous security

by Subham G

2019年2月20日

good type of teaching , this will useful to everyone

by Prasad P

2021年10月7日

It was a great learning experience.

by Niam M

2019年9月19日

I learned a lot! thank you

by Himanshu B

2021年3月2日

Very Informative!!!

by Anibal I

2020年12月1日

Excellent Course

by 426_SHIVANSHU S

2021年9月15日

noice

by Cristian P

2020年11月26日

Good course. -1 star because of some very long and unnecessary readings IMO, which where synthetized in the lectures or another readings anyways.

by Sreenivasulu S

2020年3月12日

Good Course

by Aziz N B

2019年2月18日

The Videos are Authentic and intense with hands on done simultaneously boost the confidence of the Learners. I agree if the Videos were a bit faster will allow Students to take up things faster.

by Adam T

2021年7月29日

No one is monitoring the course, so the assignments are not being graded.

by Nina

2021年4月28日

More a sales pitch than a course. Sorry, not happy with this course.