Chevron Left
Cloud Identity入門 に戻る

Google Cloud による Cloud Identity入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,729件の評価
427件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

人気のレビュー

SG
2020年6月13日

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

AR
2020年5月18日

This is an authentic course were the instructors will take you through the cloud Identity. You can absolutely learn how to use g suite and take its best advantage. Thanks to this course

フィルター:

Cloud Identity入門: 1 - 25 / 426 レビュー

by Suhas C

2018年9月6日

Unintuitive Reading sections. Some of the sentences or words are marked in Bold, when actually they should not have been and vice-versa. The instructor of the last module i.e., summary, can improve his fluency, I suspect if he was only reading it from a prompt behind the camera. An excellent course but ruined by bad presentation & Reading section, about which I have mentioned above precisely. With all due respect, this course has so much to improve.

by Rusty M

2019年5月1日

I was disappointed in this course as it lightly touched on the functions of cloud Identity and focused on topics around managing users and groups in the g-suite environment. It did not cover setting up a new vendor in a SAML based setup or how to restrict or enable different policies by application. Not worth $50...

by Michael R

2019年4月24日

I did not like the fact, I had to create a domain and setup an environment out of my own costs. A lot of the work was not real walkthroughs. Some of the sections were glossed over with redirects to Google articles. Some of the test question / answers were wrong.

by Surbhi G

2020年6月14日

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

by Sehresh M

2020年4月18日

Very Interesting. Great for someone who need to know about google cloud essential. if anyone want to know about Google Cloud Identity, I will recommend to join this course.

by Tri S P

2018年6月25日

Very Interesting. Great for someone who need to know about google cloud essential , but should continue to take "G Suite admin Fundamental" for the best knowledge.

by qiaoshuang

2020年4月26日

cost me extra $12 to purchase a new domain for a year immediately! no free trail?!

by Ayush R R

2020年5月18日

This is an authentic course were the instructors will take you through the cloud Identity. You can absolutely learn how to use g suite and take its best advantage. Thanks to this course

by KHUSHAL P K

2020年4月16日

It gives me very good knowledge about google cloud identity that i was not aware about.

Thank You very much

by Mohamed S

2020年5月19日

Do not sign up for this course, it is a scam.

Google will tell you to sign up for free for a G-suite account "free trial for 12 days", and then they will charge you for buying a domain, which is necessary to complete this course.

They won't warn you that buying a domain is not included in the free trial.

Even after canceling your subscription and removing the domain, they won't refund you.

by Terry W

2020年5月10日

Wasnt really clear as to what reading was needed. Links lead to links and other referrals. Could spend weeks reading material to find that functions in the console / reading was different from test questions. Additionally the transition from video based learning to reading was a bit of a challenge.

by dasanjos

2020年7月11日

Not very good (outdated content) AND do not register for a trial, the instructions to cancel are out dated and many people complained in the forums - plus all content (5 modules) is crammed in one week

by aaditya

2020年4月17日

this course had a shot duration but there was a lot to learn regarding cloud identity in this rapidly developing field and what an organization does with google identity.also learning new skills such as mobile management and cloud security and how data is kept private

by Jolibeth S H A

2020年6月7日

Every module is thoroughly explained and I learned a lot from this course. It was fine to learn this module even if the learner cannot access to other G Suites services as long as he/she can read the articles recommended in the modules.

by Adarsh M

2020年7月4日

this was really a good course regarding technology clouds can help us in better way in case if we did any firm or business this was a not so easy course and we should work hard make save all main information provided by each model

by Suyash S

2020年6月9日

It is highly engaging and informative course for all those promising networking students that are searching for good and pristine amount of viable information on cloud-identity and secure-server engagement.

by Suraj P

2020年4月16日

Amazing one. Google Cloud Identity. Alot of tools and options. As a system administrator its very handy to provide IAM and better reporting tools. Thanks to Cloudera for arranging such a certifications.

by Aninkan G

2020年4月28日

The course helped me a lot in my practical field of study.Teaching system is outstanding,professors explained every fundamentals of the course.I enjoyed learning with Coursera.Thanks☺

by Shaikh A M B

2020年5月9日

This is course is awesome to get started with Google Cloud, I learned many new topics and surely this will lead me to a new career path. Thank you, Google!! Thank You, Coursera!.

by Priyanka G

2020年6月7日

This course provides you a practical knowledge also an also cloud identity security factor. Thank Google cloud is giving this much of security to the organization set ups.

by Gabrielle W

2020年4月27日

the content was easy to follow along and even in instances were there was not a practice example available for students, the video demonstrations provided excellent intel.

by Amit K M

2020年6月6日

Exellent for working professional in this domain, though i am a student not belonging to this field but learnt alot which will help me at certain stage in my career.

by Mahendra N

2020年3月31日

This course was great, I knew some of the things that was taught in this class. There I went through it. It made a understanding more clear about Cloud Identity.

by Pranata W

2020年6月15日

The course is very challenging and fun

Thanks Coursera for training and certificate

Thanks Google for the free trial of Google Cloud Identity for 14 days

by Md Y

2020年5月29日

Hi, It is very nice course introduction to cloud identity and learn the how cloud will be working .so my point of view is that very interesting courses