Chevron Left
Cloud Identity入門 に戻る

Google Cloud による Cloud Identity入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,728件の評価
427件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

人気のレビュー

SG
2020年6月13日

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

AR
2020年5月18日

This is an authentic course were the instructors will take you through the cloud Identity. You can absolutely learn how to use g suite and take its best advantage. Thanks to this course

フィルター:

Cloud Identity入門: 26 - 50 / 426 レビュー

by Shubham C

2020年4月7日

This course will teach you how to use google cloud services for your organisation. Overall it is a short and informative course. You will enjoy it.

by Jeya S P

2020年5月7日

It was really helpful for me in understanding my thesis in a better way. The step by step explainations are really good to learn and practice.

by Muhammad I

2020年5月8日

It was good courses, especially As someone who don't have experience in google cloud, this course is very interesting and challenging.

by MD. A J

2020年6月13日

This is my very first completed course on coursera. I enjoyed this course with necessary materials and would like to do more courses.

by Rakesh R

2020年4月23日

Instruction and the instructors need a 5 star rating for making the course interesting with their effortless teaching....thanks a lot

by Ishak

2020年11月23日

Very helpful even if, like me, you have already the knowledge. (I made it for free without the certificate in another platform)

by Sangmeshwar M

2020年7月15日

Awesome !!!! Very Great Course To Understand What is Google Cloud Identity , and its Real Time Application in Organization.

by Francis D M S

2020年4月11日

I really liked this course. Everything was well taught and explained. I definitely recommend this course for beginners.

by Shivam V

2020年7月3日

Is was a great time learning with coursera. My experience was wonderful and got to learn so many new things. Thankyou.

by Azajul I N

2020年4月2日

Excellent. This course nicely depicts the fundamental ideas of Cloud Identity. It is highly recommended for students.

by Syed I T

2020年5月20日

Very good course. Helped me solidify some concepts about cloud identity that I had read about only theoretically.

by Md N S

2020年5月9日

Great Course with great exercises. Thanks to Coursera and Goole cloud and identity team for the precious course.

by Kohilaprian N

2020年5月29日

Well instructions and materials to learn about Google Cloud Identity. I enjoy this short time course.

by Abhishek S

2020年6月15日

Great course with great explanation ,but reading is outdated ,required update with current -suite

by JITIN R

2020年4月28日

This course is very informative and introductory as well, It help me a lot about cloud identity.

by Folowosele A

2020年4月24日

This course is an eye opener to cloud security that can be considered to be used by organization

by Patel V

2020年5月23日

Wonderful experience with this course. Got many new innovative ideas in this era. thanks a lot.

by Sumit S

2020年7月21日

The best part of this course is that content was totally practically oriented....I love this..

by Sumit R

2020年4月12日

With this course i leart alot related to cloud identity.Thamks to Coursera for amazing Course.

by Harsh P

2020年4月2日

Best course about to Cloud identity which gives me a lot of knowledge about cloud identity.

by Lisa S G

2020年6月25日

THIS COURSE OFFERED ME A WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY TO HONE MY SKILLS AND EXPLORE NEW HORIZONS.

by Muhammad S

2020年10月21日

I gained a lot of knowledge from the Introduction to Cloud Course. Thanks to Coursera

by Tharindhu B

2020年6月12日

I am completely successful this course

Thank you coursera to give me this certificate

by Madeeha K

2020年5月14日

Too difficult exam hence worth to earn it, in terms of information, it was so useful.

by wasim s

2020年4月10日

easy way to learn and it is making it simple that what used to be complicated to me!!