Chevron Left
Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process に戻る

Google Cloud による Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,934件の評価

コースについて

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

人気のレビュー

MB

2020年9月10日

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!

Really good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI

2019年8月27日

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

フィルター:

Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process: 76 - 100 / 691 レビュー

by Tibor

2019年8月17日

You can get familiar with a bit of everything while you are getting guided through, so completing the course is not difficult.

by Anand R

2021年5月3日

This Course is most useful and covers all aspects of ACE Exam. this has helped me to boost confidence to take up the exam !!

by Stefan S

2020年6月28日

This course was a great learning experience and source for experimentation especially for the GKE the App Engine offerings.

by Adedamola A

2020年5月14日

Great course. Opens your eyes to the different factors you need to consider while designing your google cloud architecture.

by Rodrigo B

2018年12月2日

It was really useful, and interesting course. Sometimes the resources turn a little slow in loading but i've learned a lot.

by Aditya N G

2019年6月25日

This course is great practically. It teaches best practices by examples and Jason Baker is really good at what he teaches.

by Shivam K

2020年5月25日

A thorough course, which helps a person refresh what he has learned in previous courses and more and apply as a project.

by Li C

2019年11月5日

Deployment is easy to make errors, needs accuracy, stackdriver monitoring and alerting is quite efficient, good course!

by UTHANDARAMAN R

2018年11月7日

It is one of the best course one who want to understand Google SRE. Read Google SRE book after completing this course

by Germano B

2019年4月10日

Very nice. Makes you really think about the design process, which is skill that must be more developed than learned.

by shawn s

2019年1月10日

This course give many best practices and methodology about how to design a sacable、reboust、secure system on the GCP.

by Julian C C A

2018年7月2日

Awesome introduction to Google Cloud and how to design, develop, deploy & monitor a modern microservice architecture

by Manuel M C

2019年8月19日

It's been an excellent overview of the process of designing a solution and the relationships with SRE methodology.

by vishal s k

2020年5月17日

The course contents are just too perfect, and the self assessment project is a very good step to gain confidence.

by Sathish K

2018年11月27日

Thumnail photo app is very good example and it really helped to learn the problems and solutions as it scales.

by laura

2020年10月6日

I really enjoyed this course, learned a lot about it. It helped me to identify mistakes I made in my projects.

by Karuna G

2019年10月26日

Overall assignment given were very good. The discussion panel was inniovative. Thanks for being with us always

by XGamer55

2020年11月4日

It's an extensive course with right mix of lectures, quizzes and labs to get familiarized with the concepts.

by Rodrigo P I

2020年5月5日

Es un excelente curso, además tienen una rama que me apasiona bastante que es el Site Reliability Engineer.

by Maxwell P

2019年11月30日

This is one of the best courses I've ever used. I learnt a lot out of it. Thank you Coursera | Google Team!

by Anton B

2019年4月16日

Excelent course. Jason Baker is fantastic narrator. I wish there were more course materials recorded by him

by Himanshu B

2020年8月26日

This is really great course if you want to built the GCP based infrastructure. Definitely go for this one!

by George Z

2020年1月26日

Great final course in the specialization. It could use a re-touch though as it get pretty dry in the end.

by RABINDRA K B

2018年11月29日

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

by gueguense n

2020年3月18日

This was a very mindful chapter as it opens the door to whole new concepts and experiences job-oriented.