Chevron Left
Cloud Security Basics に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Cloud Security Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
52件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to cybersecurity for the cloud. We'll learn and apply classic security techniques to today’s cloud security problems. We start with a deceptively simple and secure web service and address the problems arising as we improve it. We’ll analyze recent cloud security vulnerabilities using standard, systematic techniques. We’ll build our own web service case studies and construct security solutions for them. Our toolkit contains classic security concepts like Least Privilege and Separation of Duty, as well as more technical cryptographic and access control techniques....

人気のレビュー

VR
2021年5月16日

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

SS
2020年6月18日

Amazing course with the best instructor.\n\nThanku Coursera.\n\nsantosh kumar singh

フィルター:

Cloud Security Basics: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by John W L

2021年10月11日

​Quizzes are not clearly aligned with lecture material. Not enough feedback on quizzrs.

by Vikas M

2020年8月5日

Too much delay in assigning Peer Reviews. By the time it comes, you forget the content

by Varad V

2020年9月26日

Excellent Course for the beginner level. If you don't even have much knowledge this course will help you out for the same. With this basic knowledge you can definitely do the next level without having any problem. Amazingly explain by Mr. Smith. His contribution in this course is remarkable. Strongly recommend for those who are looking their journey in cloud security.

by Aditya

2020年5月23日

Amazing course with the best instructor. The effort that Sir Rick Smith has given to make this course interesting is uncomparable. He has great teaching skills with perfect examples. Thanks a lot, Rick Smith and Coursera for this.

by Vinothkumar R

2021年5月17日

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

by Guillermo W

2021年10月25日

Muy bueno, buena metodología de pruebas y tareas. Los exámenes bien planteados.

by Santosh K S

2020年6月19日

Amazing course with the best instructor.

Thanku Coursera.

santosh kumar singh

by Rodrigo O S

2021年5月25日

Muy didáctico y fácil de entender aunque no sea mi idioma nativo.

by Joaquin M

2021年4月23日

Really insteresting topics and a great teacher

by CHRISTIAN A B M

2021年5月30日

buen curso, y grnades explicaciones

by Mahendra S

2020年10月19日

Nice Course

by Jesús A P D

2021年3月12日

The course is good but too theoretical, practices are not so useful, I was expecting to lear more practical things to apply in industry. To show more technical/practical examples would be useful.

by Christian F S V

2021年11月22日

Bastante completo para curso nivel principiante

by Hugh S

2021年10月12日

The exam question have little or no coloration to the course work. They expect a specific answer based on a vague and often pointless question. They don't provide any feedback on what you got wrong.

The questions are basically "guess what is in my head"

by Viral P

2021年8月19日

Poor Review criteria no one is reviwing my assignment its been 3 week now, in very basic course its too much advance in basic its cover load balancer, virtulizations and all.