Chevron Left
Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe に戻る

オートデスク による Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
112件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

CNC machines come in an almost endless array of configurations for various applications. So far, we have only talked about CNC Mills. More specifically vertical milling centers. In this course we turn our attention to the CNC Lathe. We identify the difference in a lathe’s coordinate system, tools, and how to create lathe specific toolpaths. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-cad-cam-manufacturing...

人気のレビュー

HA
2020年9月28日

Great content especially for engineering students who want to enter the manufacturing sector to learn more about what is possible in CNC machining.

AH
2019年12月10日

Another course that's easy to follow at your own pace. It has reinforced previously learnt knowledge, as well as imparting new techniques.

フィルター:

Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe: 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by HAY a

2020年9月28日

Great content especially for engineering students who want to enter the manufacturing sector to learn more about what is possible in CNC machining.

by Andrew H

2019年12月11日

Another course that's easy to follow at your own pace. It has reinforced previously learnt knowledge, as well as imparting new techniques.

by Yogeesha c

2020年10月28日

The course is helpful in learning machine language of CNC lathe machine, which helps in minimizing the programing time and process time

by ashwinkumar k h

2020年6月15日

Very good course that helps u to develop and perfect in the field of CAM and machining in general .

by samarth A s

2020年4月30日

Superb it taught me about turning as Lathe and how to use C-Axis turning in Turn/Mill Machine.

by Pradyumna N J

2020年8月24日

It was a fantastic experience with Autodesk tutors. Thank you

by ABHISHEK A

2020年6月14日

Good course for learning of cnc lathe machine.

by Yogesh G

2020年4月22日

excillent cource......thank you coursera

by Lakshminarayanan

2020年5月31日

Excellent and very useful course

by JONNALA S R

2020年5月15日

Good Course. Nicely organized,

by Scott L

2020年10月27日

great course very detailed

by Juan P T H

2020年9月26日

Excellent Course

by CHAKILELA N C

2020年5月7日

Good explanation

by Justin L S

2020年6月18日

Great course!

by Ankit M

2020年7月9日

pretty good

by Ranjit N

2020年10月15日

Excellent

by Jobin J

2020年5月18日

Superb

by DHIVYA M

2020年9月21日

good

by Yash K

2020年7月5日

Good

by Rounak A

2020年7月27日

The course was very helpful in making me learn the different ways a turning toolpath can be generated. I must bring to the attention of the course makers that Fusion 360 has update their user interface. Thus few of he profile making methods have changed, have been added or removed. I hope the course makers will take this to account and update the course videos with the new software interface.

by J A P

2020年8月18日

Videos use the outdated version of Fusion 360, needs to be updated

by MOHAMMED S

2020年5月30日

Given basic knowladge of creating Toolpath for a CNC lathe

by Rajesh P

2020年9月4日

Grateful to have it

by Ingale S S

2020年7月6日

Good Training

by Tarun A

2020年6月22日

Awesome