Chevron Left
Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
494件の評価
117件のレビュー

コースについて

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

人気のレビュー

KB
2018年8月22日

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

SV
2020年11月15日

This course is just spot on! From managers barely hanging on by a thread to those simply looking to make their team the best they can be - you need to take this course! You won't regret it!

フィルター:

Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues: 26 - 50 / 115 レビュー

by Louis F

2021年3月28日

Great course so far . Very good skills that can be incorporated into all forms of management for the better of an organization if applied .

by Maia B

2020年11月2日

Great course! Clear and understandable, broken into logical segments. Self assess tasks are good, and peer review is challenging!

by eduardo m a

2020年8月25日

Excelente curso, que permite verdaderamente un desarrollo y crecimiento personal y profesional.

Gracias por esta oportunidad!!!

by Andreia S

2020年4月2日

The course content is interesting, relevant and empowers me to better assess and address performance issues in my team.

by Emilie S

2016年7月2日

This course provided great insight and strategies on how to assess your team.

This training is a must for any manager!

by Maris O

2020年11月10日

I really liked this part. All the modules work 100% for me and I am using my new skills on my every day work.

by maria b

2021年9月27日

Amazing course with great instructor. Topics are discussed in a very relatable manner. Thank you Coursera.

by Francisco J G M

2017年6月21日

A great course that takes you hand in hand to set expectations and understand assesing performance issues.

by Giny C

2020年4月14日

This course is very practical. It is not only beneficial for managers, but also staff with lower grades.

by Bilal O

2020年5月5日

Thanks for the training, giving insights to me about coaching and how to use its skills as a manager.

by Ma. A T

2020年11月14日

Very informative, practical and helpful! Ideal for all newbie and seasoned managers and directors.

by Amal L C

2020年4月27日

Excellent content and outstanding Professor. Kris just makes you enjoy the coaching challenges!!!

by Bernard D V

2020年4月1日

Great course about coaching, this is excellent for managers who need to improve coaching skills

by Karen A D

2016年8月8日

Great course, just loved it. I will definitely be using a lot of what I learned here in my job.

by Hassan A K F

2021年11月15日

Very enlightening and useful course, I do recommend it to both new and experienced managers

by Ana M

2017年9月30日

I feel like I learnt so much in this course! I am excited to do the next course in the spec

by Dan S

2016年6月13日

Kris is fantastic. If you are a manager looking to sharpen your skills, look no further. G

by Sevda N

2020年6月11日

Very helpful. Learned a lot of thinks and gained new perspective. Thank your very much.

by Bertram

2017年9月9日

Great course, powerful content that is very relevant and applicable in the work space

by Reuban V

2020年4月22日

It provides us with all the tools necessary to apply the knowledge obtained at work.

by Bridget E

2018年8月20日

Everything I needed to know about KPI and expectations! Kris Placky was awesome.

by Robin S

2018年4月19日

I really liked this course. It has a good balance between theory and practice.

by Mohamed H A E

2021年5月12日

I got a lot of skills and experience from this amazing course, thanks for all

by maggie B

2021年1月13日

Great course . I would recommend this course to other leaders in education.

by James E Z

2016年10月17日

Very practical, logical, and delivered in a very effective manner by Kris.