Chevron Left
Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
500件の評価
117件のレビュー

コースについて

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

人気のレビュー

KB
2018年8月22日

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

SV
2020年11月15日

This course is just spot on! From managers barely hanging on by a thread to those simply looking to make their team the best they can be - you need to take this course! You won't regret it!

フィルター:

Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues: 76 - 100 / 115 レビュー

by GEETHINATH R

2021年6月21日

Great learning experience!!

by Alina N

2016年8月24日

Amazing course. Loved it!:)

by Gilber M

2018年4月7日

Excellent specialization!

by Saurabh A

2020年1月29日

Good Learning Platform

by MARCOS R S D S

2019年8月21日

This course is awsome!

by Issam c

2020年12月3日

simply the best!!!!!!

by Natalia C

2021年5月22日

Useful and dclear!

by Fay d S

2017年10月24日

Excellent course!

by Daif A

2020年8月13日

great experience

by Ahmed A A

2016年6月8日

Great Course :)

by Sobhan A

2021年2月28日

a great course

by Dina R

2019年12月1日

Great Learning

by Elena P

2020年8月15日

Good course!

by Ignacio P D B

2017年10月12日

Good stuff!

by Ana L H

2020年4月13日

Excelente!

by Flt L G R

2020年7月23日

THANKS...

by Jose r

2018年6月6日

excelente

by Mohamed f m A

2021年9月25日

Great

by Sahl M S

2020年7月6日

Super

by Benjie L

2016年7月4日

great

by FARHAAN H

2020年6月2日

good

by Pierre i

2018年8月28日

like

by Amanda P

2017年8月10日

L

by Billy A

2021年8月25日

I​t was an excellent course but should be contextualized. For example, the coaching algebra doesn't account for external and personal difficulties experienced by employee (e.g. single mother) that might seriously hamper their performance. I also got an unfair rating from a peer who did not even bother to give feedback. Still, it was a solid course.

by Daniel D

2016年7月23日

The course content was clearly and concisely taught. The professor expounded on concepts and gave applicable examples. The only suggestion that I would give is to provide downloadable slides in pdf format for each lecture video.