Chevron Left
Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
500件の評価
117件のレビュー

コースについて

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

人気のレビュー

KB
2018年8月22日

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

SV
2020年11月15日

This course is just spot on! From managers barely hanging on by a thread to those simply looking to make their team the best they can be - you need to take this course! You won't regret it!

フィルター:

Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues: 101 - 115 / 115 レビュー

by Tanya G

2021年1月14日

Course was excellent but the peer feedback was abysmal. It isn't vetted so it affected my final marks when it was clear the peer reviewers hadn't looked at my work. Course content and presenter were excellent.

by Sachin J

2019年2月6日

Great Course, I learned a lot about managing Team, Setting Expectation and Key Performance Indicator

for individual team members.

by jordan s

2017年10月12日

Great course for people looking to learn more about being an effective manager and leader.

by comoretto

2021年2月15日

Very great reminder about setting expectations and assessing performance based on KPI

by Vilda S

2020年10月23日

It was hard to finish the milestone because I don't manage a team yet.

by Paige S

2018年12月9日

Good job of explaining KPIs but not practicing how to give feedback.

by Jeff C

2020年1月16日

No one ever to grade assignments.

by María d C O R

2017年12月5日

Muy buen curso: claro y gentil.

by Kadisha R H

2017年9月11日

Great Course, high

by Mizanur R

2017年12月17日

Recommenced

by Giuseppe B

2020年11月9日

very interesting and useful the second part. With reference to the first one I found it a littkle bit abstract and redoundant. I think that may be more useful boost the section aimed at addressing performance gap or understand wchich kind of employees you are managing and reduce the part related to expectations and missionm/vision taht mat be known at the major part of the learners.

thanks.

by Ines S

2016年9月8日

Very good audio and video quality. Explanations are very understandable and given with a lot of examples. Summaries and connections between the different content parts are provided regularly.

by Novosiadlyi V

2016年11月29日

A good course with valuable insights, however, I'd like to see more assignments

by Nicoletta S

2019年6月20日

the training is VERY simple. you could clarify which level you pitch at

by Luciano C R

2021年7月6日

The person that review my assignment gave me a bad grade but in the comments he wrote "Very Good". It doesn't provide me any feedback to make corrections to my assignment.