Chevron Left
Code Free Data Science に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Code Free Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
165件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

The Code Free Data Science class is designed for learners seeking to gain or expand their knowledge in the area of Data Science. Participants will receive the basic training in effective predictive analytic approaches accompanying the growing discipline of Data Science without any programming requirements. Machine Learning methods will be presented by utilizing the KNIME Analytics Platform to discover patterns and relationships in data. Predicting future trends and behaviors allows for proactive, data-driven decisions. During the class learners will acquire new skills to apply predictive algorithms to real data, evaluate, validate and interpret the results without any pre requisites for any kind of programming. Participants will gain the essential skills to design, build, verify and test predictive models. You Will Learn • How to design Data Science workflows without any programming involved • Essential Data Science skills to design, build, test and evaluate predictive models • Data Manipulation, preparation and Classification and clustering methods • Ways to apply Data Science algorithms to real data and evaluate and interpret the results...

人気のレビュー

NM

2022年3月22日

VERY GOOD COURSE TAILORED FOR EVERYONE WHO IS WILLING TO LEARN. KEEP IT'S UP . I HAVE LEARNED ALOT AND GAIN SOME VITALS KNOLWEDGES ABOUT KNIME MACHINE LEARNING ALGORITHM. THANK U SO MUCH COURSERA

AH

2020年7月21日

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.\n\nhowever, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,\n\nThank you, Coursera!

フィルター:

Code Free Data Science: 1 - 25 / 54 レビュー

by Alladina H

2020年7月22日

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.

however, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,

Thank you, Coursera!

by Carolina C F

2020年6月16日

Great course, especially for those who have never had contact with Knime or with Big Data concepts before. I believe it will be very useful in my day-to-day work.

by Surendra D

2020年7月19日

It's a good course for absolute beginners who want to learn "KNIME".

The instructor did a good job to cover the DS topics as well, however looks that she does not have time to reply you in Discussion Forums.

Issues - (1) the downloaded files did not have the column headers, (2) wording/language of some questions was ambiguous at some level, (3) nobody replies to the Discussion Forums

by Jose E A E

2021年7月24日

The first week of the course is mostly irrelevant, and I suspect it was took directly from the lectures of the teacher.

The're serious problems with the subtitles, probably because of the accent of the teacher. In special, Knime is translated as "nine" in english and "nueve" in spanish.

The fourth week has a lot of material, compared with the first three.

Some of the dataset used has different versions, with different data, into the repository. It causes confussion and therefore produces to wrongly answer some of the exams.

I think it was a good idea of the teacher to introduce the jokes (y)

by Andreas S W

2020年6月10日

It was difficult in the beginning of the course, but I enjoy the videos. It helped us a lot to understand and get used to the Knime Itself. It’s worth to try. I have no background in coding, but I can complete this one.

by SIDDHANT S

2020年7月31日

This course is very awesome. If you are really interested in Data science i will suggest you must go for it.

by Paulo O M d P e S

2019年9月22日

Alguns exercícios e testes não possuíam informações suficientes ou precisas sobre as configurações a serem utilizadas, o que dificultava que os valores esperados fossem encontrados de primeira.

by kalikinkar

2019年5月19日

Good over all information provided on bigdara

by Blaine S

2020年8月14日

It was interesting to learn about Data science and the basics of how to organize and view it, but there wasn't much help from the forums. So whenever you get lost you have to review all the videos and chapters by yourself. I would recommend doing the version for the sake of learning it by itself!

by Patrick B

2021年3月16日

the course is interesting, but no clear explanation/guideline for the answers of the exercises

by Codrin K

2019年12月4日

Assignments need to be better described and settings details or results can vary.

by César O H C

2021年4月8日

Audio vquality is bad, resources are hard to find in week 4 and there is no interaction with instructors

by Jim E

2020年6月21日

Amazing introduction to data science and KNIME. Education is best when you can apply what you are learning, removing the need to code allowed me to focus on using the skills to solve problems, and not spend time googling coding questions.

by Amish A S

2020年5月29日

A very nice , clear and concise introduction to the basic concepts and the Knime Platform.

It would have been even more exciting if there were further more advanced courses after this.

Glad that I took this course.

by Jayfe A A

2020年10月28日

I like this course since it gives me an operational overview on what data science can do on a large data. How I wish there is an extension to this course. Thank you!

by Marcio B C J

2022年2月1日

T​he exercises help to fix the commands.

T​he PDF's are great. Some are complex to who is starting, but in general they are understandable and useful.

by Ruban

2020年7月18日

Wonderful course to start learning Data science.

Superb lectures.

Knime - great platform to work with

by Elif C Y

2022年1月29日

This is an excellent course. I really enjoyed learning data science with KNIME.

by Punam P

2020年7月6日

Very nice and interesting Course.. Thank you team & University..

by Christian F C

2020年9月24日

Muy buen curso introductorio, dan ganas de seguir aprendiendo.

by Bhagya I

2021年12月25日

The best way to learn KNIME basics. Thank You Coursera !

by ไตรภูมิ ส

2022年1月24日

Easily to Understand and very Practical.

by SOUMYANEEL B

2020年12月26日

Exceptional Delivery and Content

by JAMES S Q

2019年9月25日

Very relevant course.

by Ajay K S

2020年8月21日

Excellent Learning