Chevron Left
C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration に戻る

Codio による C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
341件の評価
83件のレビュー

コースについて

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年7月25日

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

JD

2022年4月2日

best course for basics of c++ and the platform on which they are teaching is so easy to use + i got notes downlad of every lecture/excersice

フィルター:

C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration: 1 - 25 / 95 レビュー

by Amanda M

2021年5月9日

Great course, easy to follow and instructions were very clear!

by Leo B

2022年1月21日

Very well done and engaging; you're learning by doing the whole time. Just be warned that the grading is a bit wonky and pretty harsh; sometimes I would be told that my solution was incorrect despite it looking exactly like a sample solution and providing all the same outputs. Your score for the entire problem will go straight to 0 if ANYTHING is wrong, like placing a period at the end of a sentence you print out when the sample output didn't have the period (which happened to me).

by SOURABHA K K

2021年7月2日

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

by Rohan

2021年7月22日

Please give an option in codio to restart the assignment. This is frustrating to run the whole assignment from scratch due to a typo, which was a mistake.

also please specify whether you expect the output on a new line, expect a new line after the lats line, requirement of spaces, etc.

It is such a vague platform for a beginner to start with.

by Shamiso C

2022年3月27日

This is by far the best course ever. At first, I was concerned by the lack of videos when I started but to my surprise, this was the perfect way to teach a beginner like me. I am also a person who takes time to grasp basic concepts, but this was just perfect, every nitty-gritty is clear, no need to go in circles. It is worth all the time and effort and I will continue learning and fish all the courses in the specialization.

by harshil p

2021年9月24日

Best course for C++ beginers as it has very great practice exercises it helps very much to remember concepts. I never learned any programming language by just reading I usually watch videos but in this course, concepts are written in very simple language and with code written blocks.I suggest if you take this course you won't regret it.

by Chia C L

2022年3月19日

I really love how the course is setup for hands-on practice rather than to follow some specific videos. It is because the hands-on allow us to play with the code and test out. We got immediate feedback and it make you want to try it out again to get it right.

by Nandi T

2021年11月26日

Great Course! The instructors explain everything about the basics of C++! At first i couldn't understand why i failed the graded exercises but after a while i understood why! Great course nonetheless!

by Xin Z

2021年5月14日

A great hand-on course for beginers to learn C++.

Very easy to follow and practice thanks to its online teaching platform.

It would be better if some review videos could be added in this courese.

by Aishwarya D D

2021年7月26日

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

by John d

2022年4月3日

best course for basics of c++ and the platform on which they are teaching is so easy to use + i got notes downlad of every lecture/excersice

by Joshua M M

2022年2月15日

Contains everything to start setting you up with basics C++, is very user friendly, and extremly interactive which is always a ++

by Muhammad W

2021年12月28日

I got hand on experience of C++ programming . very informative and interested.

thanks coursera giving me free courses.

by Nora Z L

2021年7月7日

Very well design content and hand-on-hand practice. Ii love Codio! User friendly! Will recommend it to friends.

by Guilherme M D S

2021年11月7日

Um curso muito didático e excelente para quem busca o primeiro contato com essa linguagem de programação.

by Hiago d O B B

2022年5月11日

É um ótimo curso para quem está iniciando em C++, é fundamental para quem está iniciando em programação.

by Muhammad Z

2022年1月26日

c​oursera is very good app for learning everone can get knowledge from coursera and develop skills

by NIKHIL T

2022年2月13日

The course was very nice,every thing was explained in detail.Thankyou coursera and codio.

by Eduardo L S

2021年11月16日

This course is really helpful for anyone who wants to be introduced to C++ programming.

by 198W1A05A1-SEC-B N S P

2021年6月19日

it is very useful to understand basics of c++ and good platform to practice exercises

by Dulindu O

2021年6月10日

This course is very helpful to catch up C++ basics. Specially valuable for beginners.

by S.Shahbaz H

2021年9月13日

This Course can upgraded my Previous experienced/knowledge in c++ programming field

by WONG F H

2021年6月18日

The course is so useful for beginner, and the difficult of the quiz are suitable.

by Hritik M

2021年6月10日

very nice course experienced so much, new thing for enhancement of my knowledge.

by Panisetti P

2021年6月5日

Excellent course, I have learnt all the basics of C++ with execution as well.