Chevron Left
C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration に戻る

Codio による C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
190件の評価
53件のレビュー

コースについて

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with no coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover printing, operators, iteration (i.e., loops), and selection (i.e., conditionals). To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

人気のレビュー

AD
2021年7月25日

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

SK
2021年7月2日

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

フィルター:

C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration: 1 - 25 / 60 レビュー

by Amanda M

2021年5月9日

Great course, easy to follow and instructions were very clear!

by harshilpatel

2021年9月24日

Best course for C++ beginers as it has very great practice exercises it helps very much to remember concepts. I never learned any programming language by just reading I usually watch videos but in this course, concepts are written in very simple language and with code written blocks.I suggest if you take this course you won't regret it.

by Nandi T

2021年11月26日

Great Course! The instructors explain everything about the basics of C++! At first i couldn't understand why i failed the graded exercises but after a while i understood why! Great course nonetheless!

by Xin Z

2021年5月14日

A great hand-on course for beginers to learn C++.

Very easy to follow and practice thanks to its online teaching platform.

It would be better if some review videos could be added in this courese.

by Aishwarya D D

2021年7月26日

An amazing course for beginners! Everything is stated clearly and easy to understand. Best for Hands-on code experience - thanks to Codio. A wonderfully practical course. Must try!

by SOURABHA K K

2021年7月2日

The course was really good and i was able to understand all the basic concepts related to c++ programming language

by Nora Z L

2021年7月7日

Very well design content and hand-on-hand practice. Ii love Codio! User friendly! Will recommend it to friends.

by Guilherme M D S

2021年11月7日

Um curso muito didático e excelente para quem busca o primeiro contato com essa linguagem de programação.

by Eduardo L S

2021年11月16日

This course is really helpful for anyone who wants to be introduced to C++ programming.

by 198W1A05A1-SEC-B N S P

2021年6月19日

it is very useful to understand basics of c++ and good platform to practice exercises

by Dulindu O

2021年6月10日

This course is very helpful to catch up C++ basics. Specially valuable for beginners.

by S.Shahbaz H

2021年9月13日

This Course can upgraded my Previous experienced/knowledge in c++ programming field

by WONG F H

2021年6月18日

The course is so useful for beginner, and the difficult of the quiz are suitable.

by Hritik M

2021年6月10日

very nice course experienced so much, new thing for enhancement of my knowledge.

by Panisetti P

2021年6月5日

Excellent course, I have learnt all the basics of C++ with execution as well.

by Nikhil R

2021年9月12日

This is an amazing course for beginners.

I'm very thankful to team coursera.

by Lakshmi S A V

2021年6月6日

The course was very interesting.It is very useful for beginners.

by Jayadev. S

2021年6月20日

it was nice course and the teachings were very comfortable

by Paras M V

2021年6月13日

This is the best course for beginner who want to learn C++.

by Ashley C

2021年10月9日

Good beginner lesson to get familiar with C++'s syntax

by Dabbeeru B

2021年7月12日

This course is excellent and it is helped me a lot

by Aditi K

2021年5月20日

it was nice to learn C++ in an interesting way.

by Rama A

2021年5月14日

Der Kurs war sehr Hilfreich und sehr gut eklärt

by Yu F W

2021年5月6日

Very useful examples and practice exercises.

by AMISHI D

2021年6月25日

Amazing course. Builds the basics strongly