Chevron Left
Collaborative Robot Safety: Design & Deployment に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Collaborative Robot Safety: Design & Deployment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
213件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

As robots evolve and increasingly interact with humans, enhancing the safety of personnel working with these “collaborative robots” (cobots) is vital. This course equips you to assess the safety of a collaborative robot workcell and prevent the chances of injury or harm. It imparts industry-endorsed safety standards, technical report recommendations and best practices from the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), Robotic Industries Association (RIA) and Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA). Learners are introduced to similarities and differences between traditional robots, cobots and conventional machinery before delving into risk assessments, causes of robot accidents and collaborative applications. Material also includes key design techniques for reducing collision forces and a methodology for safety testing. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises. To learn more, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-NU710WjM0....

人気のレビュー

MK
2020年11月10日

excellent course , and this course really enhance my knowledge and give me new area for deeply study of cobots . I thank full to all professors and his team . regards

VP
2020年6月11日

It was an excellent knowledge gathering exercise. The course was well structured and there is good level of guidance for learning and implementation in the course.

フィルター:

Collaborative Robot Safety: Design & Deployment: 1 - 25 / 63 レビュー

by ABHIJIT S

2020年9月24日

Good Day ,

Pleased and Thank you for informing me about this course offering and the opportunity to learn the course in such tough Covid circumstances online for financially constrained individuals like me .

Thank you humbly and sincerely to Coursera Team .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : + 91 6290750012Cell : + 91 9163863607

by Elven J

2018年9月16日

I had the honor of being selected beta tester for this course. I've watched all the content, read all recommended videos and searches, and I'm studying the references and my own researchs.

This course is a fundamental reference and contribution to the scientific academic community .

Thank you very much! Institution, Companies and People involved., Thank you very much !

by 19R244 S A

2020年6月16日

This course has really helped me in understanding the key concepts of cobots and since my bachelor degree which i am pursuing on is robotics and automation and this course has helped take another step further in my bachelor degree.

by MOHAMMAD S K

2020年11月11日

excellent course , and this course really enhance my knowledge and give me new area for deeply study of cobots . I thank full to all professors and his team . regards

by Vivekanand P

2020年6月12日

It was an excellent knowledge gathering exercise. The course was well structured and there is good level of guidance for learning and implementation in the course.

by MANAN V

2020年8月5日

learned so much about different types of robots from this course which will help me in my graduation in btech mechanical....thank you so much

by Abdul W

2020年5月8日

covers intermediate level of ISO 12100 safety of machinery standard with practical industrial examples of robots and new inoovative cobots

by Shivoh C

2018年10月10日

I really enjoyed learning how to design and Deploy the next generation robots. Thankyou for providing me with this great opportunity.

by jose t

2020年10月19日

It was a nise and informative course

I got to improve my knowledge about various aspects of robot safety

by AMEENA M

2020年6月13日

The most effective coaching skills and knowledge. Immensely helpful with all the notes provided

by Sara A S

2020年9月30日

The course is very helpful and opened my brain to knew techniques and ideas.

by HARIPRASATH J

2020年5月9日

nice course i learnt a lot about collaborative robot safety and design

by Akmorreach-Victor K

2020年6月5日

The course is very interesting if you are interested in Robots.

by Shubham K

2020年5月30日

This course is very interesting for Robotics industrial field

by Troy D J

2019年3月20日

Up to date learning for today's manufacturing environment.

by K . S N

2020年6月28日

Its a very nice and easy course which I very much liked .

by logesh

2020年3月21日

This course was superb, I learnt a lot about Cobots...!!!

by Muhammad J

2020年10月23日

Outstanding experience , with the up to date Content.

by jakkam g

2019年2月9日

Very Much Informative , Thanks for a broad view.

by PARTHAJEET G

2020年11月26日

Its a very Fantastic course for Robot Safety

by Harshada K R

2021年2月14日

Thank u for giving me a knowledge in robot.

by Naveen K

2020年5月17日

Nice For Practical Knowledge ! it's amazing

by nyi k

2020年9月5日

i got alot of knowledge about robot safey.

by harikrishnan U

2020年11月18日

Well structured and simple to understand.

by Devarsh s

2021年6月22日

Excellent learning experience !