Chevron Left
Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
36件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

Volunteer community health workers (CHWs) are a major strategy for increasing access to and coverage of basic health interventions. Our village health worker training course reviews the process of training and continuing education of CHWs as an important component of involving communities in their own health service delivery. Participants will be guided through the steps of planning training and continuing education activities for village volunteers. The course draws on real-life examples from community-directed onchocerciasis control, village health worker programs, community case management efforts, peer educators programs and patent medicine vendor training programs, to name a few....

人気のレビュー

AO

May 26, 2019

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

EB

Oct 28, 2017

This course is fabulous if you have any intention of helping to train community health workers anywhere in the globe. Highly recommend.

フィルター:

Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Tommys J G G

Jun 11, 2019

This course has allowed me to plan better the projects for different non-profit organizations I support. The SMART approach to planning explained in the course has also been already of great significance for me in my personal and professional life. God Bless You All!

by Ayobami O

May 26, 2019

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

by Odiaka I P

Apr 28, 2019

nice

by Mohammed S M H

Feb 19, 2019

very informative and practical course. especially when it comes to assessing the training needs and evaluation process. Thank you again

by MAKARANON W

Nov 14, 2018

I have this course from my interesting , I have not much basic about Health Workers,Health Care and took a class as a hobby.I like it very much,the contents are easy to understand but I got stuck with an assignment because my language is not good enough.Thanks so much for a very good class.

by Chris J

Jan 31, 2018

Excellent course with insightful guidance and practical assignments.

by Emily B

Oct 28, 2017

This course is fabulous if you have any intention of helping to train community health workers anywhere in the globe. Highly recommend.

by Shahzad S

Oct 12, 2017

This is an amazing site for learner.

by Luis F B A

Jul 20, 2017

Very practical and complete. Relevant and totally recommended

by JOHN Q

Jul 18, 2017

Interesting and usable course for anyone who organized volunteer health workers in any setting.