Chevron Left
Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
73件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

Volunteer community health workers (CHWs) are a major strategy for increasing access to and coverage of basic health interventions. Our village health worker training course reviews the process of training and continuing education of CHWs as an important component of involving communities in their own health service delivery. Participants will be guided through the steps of planning training and continuing education activities for village volunteers. The course draws on real-life examples from community-directed onchocerciasis control, village health worker programs, community case management efforts, peer educators programs and patent medicine vendor training programs, to name a few....

人気のレビュー

PF
2021年11月2日

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

AO
2019年5月25日

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

フィルター:

Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Tommy G

2019年6月11日

This course has allowed me to plan better the projects for different non-profit organizations I support. The SMART approach to planning explained in the course has also been already of great significance for me in my personal and professional life. God Bless You All!

by Mohammed S M H

2019年2月19日

very informative and practical course. especially when it comes to assessing the training needs and evaluation process. Thank you again

by JOHN Q

2017年7月18日

Interesting and usable course for anyone who organized volunteer health workers in any setting.

by Laniyan I

2019年8月11日

I love this course. It has built my capacity and knowledge.

by MAKARANON W

2018年11月13日

I have this course from my interesting , I have not much basic about Health Workers,Health Care and took a class as a hobby.I like it very much,the contents are easy to understand but I got stuck with an assignment because my language is not good enough.Thanks so much for a very good class.

by Patricia A F

2021年11月3日

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

by Ayobami O

2019年5月26日

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

by Emily B

2017年10月28日

This course is fabulous if you have any intention of helping to train community health workers anywhere in the globe. Highly recommend.

by MURLI M

2021年2月15日

Lots of learning with pleasure and nice lessons with more of clarity and understanding. Thanks

by Johnnie H

2020年11月24日

This course is presented well and is very timely! Thank you, Dr. Brieger!

by Luis F B

2017年7月19日

Very practical and complete. Relevant and totally recommended

by Shahzad S

2017年10月12日

This is an amazing site for learner.

by Sarah T

2020年4月3日

Súper útil en interesante

by Yasmin S

2019年7月25日

love the content, but the review of this class has been problematic. I submitted my final assignment long before the deadline but never had any peers review according to the site, but apparently I had completed the course and passed only the site didn't show that for 4 days! Why the delay?

by Chris J

2018年1月31日

Excellent course with insightful guidance and practical assignments.

by Odiaka I P

2019年4月27日

nice

by synacktest6

2020年6月20日

okok

by Waqar A

2020年2月6日

i am going to surrender from this course, entirely unjust with me, spent much time on this course but failed in last Peer-graded Assignment .